Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Final Flame by YelloWitchGrl

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
jamie
Wednesday 18th July 2007 19:25


1: The Journey Away From Home
it is hilarious
  Quote
jamie
Wednesday 18th July 2007 19:23


1: The Journey Away From Home
jlrowefam@yahoo.com
  Quote
DanAngelus
Sunday 15th July 2007 15:39


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

1: The Journey Away From Home
hmm just finished reading HBP again before Friday and I think that this is a good start and will hopefully keep me occupied until then
  Quote
myketje
Monday 25th June 2007 07:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: The Journey Away From Home
LOVE IT! (that says enough, no :d)

waiting for the next chapter... and I'm sure i'll love it too!!

kiss kiss

me
  Quote
sexysel
Wednesday 6th June 2007 03:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Journey Away From Home
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 26th April 2007 07:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The Journey Away From Home
Hm, I'm not really certain that Molly Weasley would be likely to agree that easily. Also, an eerie echo there, with Ginny saying that Zabini's existence was enough. Off to read more.
YelloWitchGrl
Thursday 26th April 2007 11:31
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
It's always a struggle to get the characters to behave in the way JKR would do, but I probably wrote her giving in to make my life easier ;-)
  Quote
kaity reavas
Saturday 31st March 2007 08:10


1: The Journey Away From Home
love the moment btween dudly and ginny!!!!!!! i hope thier will be more of them!!!!!!!!!!
YelloWitchGrl
Thursday 26th April 2007 10:43
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
sorry, that's it but it's still fun. :-)
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 27th March 2007 07:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: The Journey Away From Home
I like the way you are setting this up. I thought that Ginny kissing Harry was a good touch. It impacted Harry and also let him know that she was not happy with him at the same time. I look forward to more of your story. p
YelloWitchGrl
Thursday 26th April 2007 10:23
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
Thanks! That was what I hoped to do with that kiss so I'm glad it worked.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 13th March 2007 03:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: The Journey Away From Home
This was good. It described a plausible "last trip home" for Harry and Hermione and Ron. I liked Ginny on the train and at the station. She is a little spit fire! The Durseley's reaction was expected. I'm sure all the confrontations are not over. I look forward to the next chapter. Thanks for writing. p
YelloWitchGrl
Thursday 26th April 2007 10:14
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. We don't normally get the train ride home but I'm hoping with do with DH
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 8th February 2007 18:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The Journey Away From Home
Love the kiss. And I wonder if those books were made by there house elves. It sure sounded like it. And Dudley Dudley Dudley. You will never get someone like Ginny like that.
YelloWitchGrl
Monday 5th March 2007 08:47
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
I think they were written by house elves... who better? You're right, Dudley's got NO chance!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 30th January 2007 13:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: The Journey Away From Home
Nice start.
With Ginny kissing Harry like that I wonder if he'll keep her away for very long
I like the complaining book.
YelloWitchGrl
Wednesday 31st January 2007 10:04
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
hehe, thanks. You're in for quite a wait on Ginny, though. ;-)
  Quote
cian
Tuesday 30th January 2007 12:39


1: The Journey Away From Home
you could be a bloody auther! you've got the hang of it ! get it !
well done!
YelloWitchGrl
Wednesday 31st January 2007 10:03
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
Ah well, no aspirations of becoming an author but thank you :-) This is just a past time.
  Quote
sunnychristian
Monday 29th January 2007 12:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: The Journey Away From Home
Wow, this is really, really good! Harry's emotions and the conversations are all very realistic and well-portrayed. Great job! Best wishes, Sunny http://www.sunnychristian.com
YelloWitchGrl
Monday 29th January 2007 12:29
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
Thanks! I aim to keep it real so I'm glad I'm succeeding. :-) Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Kamalia
Sunday 28th January 2007 18:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

1: The Journey Away From Home
Well, my appetite has been whet. When is update the second? Soon, I hope...
YelloWitchGrl
Monday 29th January 2007 05:51
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
I saw this and then got a note from my beta that's she'd updated. She's looking at two chapters a week, or so.
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 26th January 2007 09:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: The Journey Away From Home
Good start. I look forward to reading more.
YelloWitchGrl
Friday 26th January 2007 20:08
1: The Journey Away From Home (Author Response)
Thanks, my beta says she'll post more soon. :-)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004