Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Getting Over Harry Potter by cwarbeck

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
ginnyfan3
Friday 20th July 2007 07:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Two: Sunday
Very funny chapter!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:05
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
I'm glad you found it funny.
  Quote
hjdevnull
Wednesday 6th June 2007 05:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 91

Two: Sunday
Oh, man. I'm reading this well after completion, but I just had to immediately comment about the titles of Ginny's paper. That is just awesome. Love it. Now, on to reading more.
cwarbeck
Thursday 7th June 2007 08:11
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Glad that you decided to read it. Thanks for taking the time to do so.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 20th February 2007 18:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Two: Sunday
Aww. Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. I had other things to do. But this is a great chapter. Love the title.
cwarbeck
Thursday 22nd February 2007 02:50
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you found time to read this!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 31st January 2007 16:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Two: Sunday
I like Ginny's struggle over the title . But I think she's fooling herself if she thinks Hermione is going to help -- she will, I'm guessing, but not in the way Ginny is thinking right now.
cwarbeck
Thursday 1st February 2007 05:13
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi GryffindorDragon. Who knows what lurks behind that brain of Hermione's? She is friends with both of them, however, and I have a feeling that her brand of "help" will eventually make everyone happy in the end. Thanks for the two thumbs up!
  Quote
hwimsey
Monday 29th January 2007 21:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Two: Sunday
This is incredible.

First the continued crossing of of the text is brilliant. The pancakes with the tally over their heads is priceless.

Favorite line: “Please. It’s called semantics,” Hermione explained. So

More, their will be more, right?! Please?!

h.
cwarbeck
Tuesday 30th January 2007 01:26
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi hwimsey. I'm just so happy that you're actually reading this story. Yay!

Heh. You gotta love Hermione. She really knows her grammar!

The next chapter will be posted some time tomorrow or the next day. Thanks for reviewing again.
  Quote
mary-v
Friday 26th January 2007 06:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Two: Sunday
LOL Love it! I'm really loving the start to this fic! You really are doing a wonderful job and you plastered a smile on my face! Really funny and terribly cute!
Hermione looked at her searchingly. “Are you absolutely sure you want to get over Harry, Ginny?”

I don't think she is!

I really can't wait for an update!
cwarbeck
Friday 26th January 2007 07:10
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi mary-v. You know, I think you're right! But then, who could possibly get over Harry? Thanks for reading.
  Quote
Elvenlaughter
Thursday 25th January 2007 15:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

Two: Sunday
This is so SWEET! And Harry obviously does like her. I bet Hermione sees it, too! Good work, cwarbeck. Keep it up!
cwarbeck
Friday 26th January 2007 07:11
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi elvenlaughter. Thanks for the words of encouragement, and I'm happy that you're enjoying the story.
  Quote
Curren
Thursday 25th January 2007 13:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

Two: Sunday
this is really immense fun to read. Can't wait for next chapter
cwarbeck
Friday 26th January 2007 07:12
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi curren. I had a fun time writing this, so I'm glad it's coming across so well. Thanks.
  Quote
meddymo
Thursday 25th January 2007 13:35


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

Two: Sunday
Yes! Exactly! This is shaping up to be an incredibly enjoyable read. I love the revised title of Ginny's "list". *sigh* Oh how often in my life I have known that feeling! I am looking forward to the next installment.
cwarbeck
Friday 26th January 2007 07:14
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi meddymo. I see you're empathizing with our girl Ginny. We could do worse than try to get over Harry, right? Thanks for reading.
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 25th January 2007 11:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Two: Sunday
The boys must be very oblivious if they don't even register the girls falling over each other.
cwarbeck
Friday 26th January 2007 07:13
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi critmo. and ? Oblivious? Whatever gave you that idea? Thanks for leaving a review!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 25th January 2007 10:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Two: Sunday
I love this! Absolutly LOVE it! I think you've captured Ginny's personality very well. Thanks, I can't wait for the next update!
cwarbeck
Friday 26th January 2007 07:15
Two: Sunday (Author Response)
Hi lantis222. Oh, I'm very flattered that you think that. I had hoped that I got Ginny's fiesty and playful personality. Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004