Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Final Flame by YelloWitchGrl

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
DanAngelus
Sunday 15th July 2007 15:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

2: Dudley Drunk
Good so far, I like it.
  Quote

Sunday 20th May 2007 14:08


2: Dudley Drunk
Awesome
  Quote
shaun
Thursday 17th May 2007 07:06


2: Dudley Drunk
hey so far im enjoying what u've written keep it up! I only had one problem in this chapter, i thought that hermione's idea to go to the Blacks house to search for info on RAB was a bit of an easy way to get them there.I also don't think it would just come to her that RAB was apart of the Black family.I just think it would be better if they ended up there unecpectedly and stumbled on to the fact that RAB was in fact Sirius's brother..Im sorry i totally intend this as constructive criticism and hope u take it as such
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 26th April 2007 07:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Dudley Drunk
I've always suspected Dudley to have taken lasting damage from his encounter with the Dementors. It seems to have spred to his friends as well.
YelloWitchGrl
Thursday 26th April 2007 11:31
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
I really dislike Dudley.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 13th March 2007 03:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

2: Dudley Drunk
Leave it to Dudley to get drunk and think he is tough! I'm glad Hermione was able to chase him and his cronies off. I'm glad Tonks is close and giving them some encouragement. Now they are getting set up for their trip. I hope it all goes well. Thanks for writing. p
YelloWitchGrl
Thursday 26th April 2007 10:16
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
you're welcome and I am glad you enjoyed it. I can easily see Dudley turning to things he shouldn't... but we'll see in a few months.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 8th February 2007 18:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: Dudley Drunk
Stupid Dudley. Gosh. And yes, this is really happening. Very good chapter.
YelloWitchGrl
Monday 5th March 2007 08:47
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 1st February 2007 09:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

2: Dudley Drunk
I've seen this on another site but decided to read it here. You have captured the Trio and Dudley quite well.
YelloWitchGrl
Friday 2nd February 2007 05:41
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
Thank you :-) My beta and good friend for PS helped persuade me into submitting here, which is a daunting thing, I must say.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 31st January 2007 08:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Dudley Drunk
'eyed them wearily' -- was the woman tired, or do you mean 'warily'?
Nice scene with Dudley. Was that comment just obnoxious or did it imply she was a single mom because she'd played prostitute?
Way to go Hermione
YelloWitchGrl
Wednesday 31st January 2007 10:13
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
I had two beta's catch that and I actually did mean wearily, as in tired. She's tired of everything plus much more that I didn't go into but yeah, that's a bit funny anyway.

Dudley's talking out his bum, he doesn't know a thing. She's just a typical teenage mom who made a mistake and is making up for it.
  Quote
Frylocke
Tuesday 30th January 2007 19:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

2: Dudley Drunk
Ohhhh, another WIP for me to follow! lol, I'm excited for the next chapter to come out.
YelloWitchGrl
Wednesday 31st January 2007 10:05
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
Although there are only two chapters here I've actually written 28 so far out of 42, so technically it's almost done. I'm glad you're enjoying it and another chapter should be out this week. :-)
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Monday 29th January 2007 18:06


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

2: Dudley Drunk
Great story! I'm really looking forward to the rest because there aren't a lot of stories that really go into detail about the three of them doing the hunting. I can really feel Harry getting energetic about starting.

The part with Hermione showing her Gryffindor qualities was fun. We see so much more of Harry's bravery than anyone else that it's fun reading about Ron or Hermione standing up and fighting.

I hope Ginny returns in this story because Harry just won't be the same without her. I'll understand if you don't have time, though Looking forward to the next chapter!
YelloWitchGrl
Wednesday 31st January 2007 09:59
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
Well good, I hope you enjoy the rest. I think it's fun to have the other characters show themselves more, so I put that in quite a bit. It isn't just Harry's story, afterall. Ginny will be back eventually. It's a rather safe bet as the site requires it but it's not for a loooooong time. So sit tight, it will be a bumpy ride ;-)
  Quote
Kamalia
Sunday 28th January 2007 20:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

2: Dudley Drunk
Well, that was quick! I leave a review, and a few hours later, here it is! Now I'm even more interested... I love that one by Ron, about all the girls in his life being stronger. And that poor girl - will she appear later?

Anyways, excellent chapter 2.
YelloWitchGrl
Monday 29th January 2007 12:26
2: Dudley Drunk (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. No, the girl won't reappear... it took me a minute to remember who you were talking about.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004