Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Prefects by shimotsuki

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
majolie
Sunday 28th December 2008 18:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

2: Answers
That was really cute and well-written and I wish there was much more of it!
shimotsuki
Sunday 28th December 2008 22:40
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thank you! I do hope to be posting more Marauder-era, Remus-centric stories here in the upcoming year.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 19th April 2008 21:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Answers
hahah!!! I loved the ending!! It was awesome!
shimotsuki
Sunday 20th April 2008 09:51
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed.
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 28th November 2007 15:17


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: Answers
I love your writing...
shimotsuki
Monday 17th December 2007 20:41
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 27th November 2007 15:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Answers
lol love it :p wouldve been funny if lily dropped hints that she knew :p

shimotsuki
Tuesday 27th November 2007 19:17
2: Answers (Author Response)
Indeed! Glad you liked this part too -- thanks.
  Quote
~delusion~
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 03:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

2: Answers
I luv it! great job
shimotsuki
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 07:26
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading -- glad you liked it.
  Quote
Zia Montrose
Wednesday 21st February 2007 13:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

2: Answers
I thought this was a great fic. I especially liked the way you portrayed Black and Potter in the background: potentially grating but actually quite concerned and responsible where Remus is concerned. Lily is great. Her revelation at the beginning of Chapter 2 seemed to come about a little abruptly, but I don't see that as a fault, necessarily. I definately enjoyed. Thanks.
shimotsuki
Friday 23rd February 2007 16:04
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading, and taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you liked the story.

You may be right about the beginning of chapter 2 seeming abrupt, but I imagined Lily figuring things out quite suddenly, and I wanted the flow of the story to have the same kind of sudden feel...
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Friday 9th February 2007 13:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

2: Answers
*giggle* Nice! I'll check out your other story, too, and add you to my update list. Thanks for sharing!

Sarah
shimotsuki
Sunday 11th February 2007 10:00
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading. I'm glad to hear you liked the story.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

2: Answers
Cute
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:26
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 5th February 2007 18:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

2: Answers
Another excellent chapter. Lilly Evans "is no fool". Indeed not!
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:25
2: Answers (Author Response)
Aw, thanks very much for the kind words.
  Quote
eshesh
Monday 5th February 2007 17:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Answers
What an enjoyable backstory on Lily finding out Remus's secret! I liked your light touch in showing Lily's gradually increasing appreciation of the Marauders as caring friends--not just a bunch of hooligans.
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:25
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for coming by and leaving a review! I'm glad you mentioned the beginnings of a change in Lily's attitude toward the boys; I was hoping that bit of development would come through.
  Quote
jessy
Monday 5th February 2007 17:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

2: Answers
wow!cool!
amazing how lily found out!
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:22
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading -- I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004