Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Prefects by shimotsuki

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
majolie
Sunday 28th December 2008 18:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

2: Answers
That was really cute and well-written and I wish there was much more of it!
shimotsuki
Sunday 28th December 2008 22:40
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thank you! I do hope to be posting more Marauder-era, Remus-centric stories here in the upcoming year.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 19th April 2008 21:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Answers
hahah!!! I loved the ending!! It was awesome!
shimotsuki
Sunday 20th April 2008 09:51
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed.
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 28th November 2007 15:17


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: Answers
I love your writing...
shimotsuki
Monday 17th December 2007 20:41
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 27th November 2007 15:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Answers
lol love it :p wouldve been funny if lily dropped hints that she knew :p

shimotsuki
Tuesday 27th November 2007 19:17
2: Answers (Author Response)
Indeed! Glad you liked this part too -- thanks.
  Quote
~delusion~
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 03:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

2: Answers
I luv it! great job
shimotsuki
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 07:26
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading -- glad you liked it.
  Quote
Zia Montrose
Wednesday 21st February 2007 13:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

2: Answers
I thought this was a great fic. I especially liked the way you portrayed Black and Potter in the background: potentially grating but actually quite concerned and responsible where Remus is concerned. Lily is great. Her revelation at the beginning of Chapter 2 seemed to come about a little abruptly, but I don't see that as a fault, necessarily. I definately enjoyed. Thanks.
shimotsuki
Friday 23rd February 2007 16:04
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading, and taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you liked the story.

You may be right about the beginning of chapter 2 seeming abrupt, but I imagined Lily figuring things out quite suddenly, and I wanted the flow of the story to have the same kind of sudden feel...
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Friday 9th February 2007 13:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

2: Answers
*giggle* Nice! I'll check out your other story, too, and add you to my update list. Thanks for sharing!

Sarah
shimotsuki
Sunday 11th February 2007 10:00
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading. I'm glad to hear you liked the story.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

2: Answers
Cute
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:26
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 5th February 2007 18:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

2: Answers
Another excellent chapter. Lilly Evans "is no fool". Indeed not!
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:25
2: Answers (Author Response)
Aw, thanks very much for the kind words.
  Quote
eshesh
Monday 5th February 2007 17:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Answers
What an enjoyable backstory on Lily finding out Remus's secret! I liked your light touch in showing Lily's gradually increasing appreciation of the Marauders as caring friends--not just a bunch of hooligans.
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:25
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for coming by and leaving a review! I'm glad you mentioned the beginnings of a change in Lily's attitude toward the boys; I was hoping that bit of development would come through.
  Quote
jessy
Monday 5th February 2007 17:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

2: Answers
wow!cool!
amazing how lily found out!
shimotsuki
Tuesday 6th February 2007 14:22
2: Answers (Author Response)
Thanks for reading -- I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004