Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Prophesied Six by pottervader

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
DreamGlow186
Sunday 16th June 2013 18:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Prophecies and plans
Please please please please please finish this!!
  Quote
harrygin
Tuesday 28th December 2010 14:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Prophecies and plans
how's the next chapter coming along?
  Quote
Wood
Sunday 7th February 2010 18:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1: Prophecies and plans
I love your stories i have read them over and over again and i cant wait to see the outcome of the final battle between voldy and harry
  Quote
orchdork21
Sunday 16th August 2009 07:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: Prophecies and plans
Great story. I loved it.
  Quote
nightwing
Sunday 14th September 2008 19:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 124

1: Prophecies and plans
what a cry baby riddle is not seeing that he fails at everything that half blood fool
  Quote
Prongs739
Saturday 2nd August 2008 11:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: Prophecies and plans
WOW! Sort of strange but I was hooked at the beginning.
  Quote
topbabe
Wednesday 11th June 2008 06:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: Prophecies and plans
Hey

my name is holly, i love your stories and i just found them on fanfiction.net wow!

please never stop writting, ur amazing!!
  Quote
Mex
Sunday 7th October 2007 01:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1: Prophecies and plans
Thanks for another great chapter, and a huge thanks for spending the time to write this, I know, it takes up a lot of time (:

Keep up the good work!
  Quote
PrincessPotter1993
Sunday 9th September 2007 14:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

1: Prophecies and plans
I Wanted Look At All The Reviews But Couldnt Figure Out Ow Get On Part From Ryt 1!! Lol
  Quote
Turbo120
Friday 3rd August 2007 00:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1: Prophecies and plans
Please update PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, great story up to now even better than the original in my opinion can't wait for the next chapter.
pottervader
Friday 3rd August 2007 08:37
1: Prophecies and plans (Author Response)
I'll try to have the next one out by next Friday. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
bratatattack5
Tuesday 24th July 2007 21:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

1: Prophecies and plans
are you going to update soon?Please update.I really love your stories,In a way I guess its good that you take so long because there always good chapters but I have reread the whole first and 2 stories for these.Sometimes reading quick is a curse I finish the 7th book already-Did you?Anyway back to you Please write me back.I need something.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 25th February 2007 10:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: Prophecies and plans
'But dying freezes the Polyjuice in the blood and the person remains looking like the one he’s spelled to appear as.' -- interesting solution to a problem not many have noticed; I'd wondered about that, thinking she had been buried before the last dose wore off .
Glad to see this continuation started.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 22nd February 2007 13:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Prophecies and plans
Voldemort is sick. But, I like it so far. It started right where the other left off. Nothing really happened yet. But, can't wait to see that does.
  Quote
Sssith
Saturday 17th February 2007 09:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1: Prophecies and plans
Good to see you back with the next part of your story. I'm curious as to how things will deviate from canon.
  Quote
crazyredhead
Thursday 15th February 2007 06:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

1: Prophecies and plans
Gringott’s have them join harry i want harry to come out on his own and have alot more happen i like it alot but seems you been rushing some things i like this so much its very fun i cant wait for you to update
pottervader
Thursday 15th February 2007 16:47
1: Prophecies and plans (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. I know it seems I'm rushing some parts but I do have three years to cover and the site managers don't seem to like very long stories. I can't cover everyday. Look for the next chapter next week.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 15th February 2007 05:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

1: Prophecies and plans
I'm glad you are continuing the tale. This is a very informative chapter. I await your next one.
pottervader
Thursday 15th February 2007 16:48
1: Prophecies and plans (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. I intended the first chapter to summarize the first story a bit. I hope to post the next chapter by next week.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004