Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Grand Central Broom Cupboard by Mr. and Mrs. GovFan

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
heyy
Monday 12th October 2009 13:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
yyoyooyoo wtf
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 3rd January 2009 19:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
I don't know how you two managed to combine such a great blend of humor and fluff in your stories - or how I never stumbled across them before. Would love to see something new from you ... it's only been 2 years!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Saturday 2nd February 2008 11:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Great 10/10
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 19:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
lol I love this! Im not surprised that ginny and harry showed up :p


  Quote
pimpinglitter
Sunday 6th May 2007 13:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Aww this was so cute! And cute idea.
  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 15th March 2007 08:28


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Hahaha, excellent work!
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 18th February 2007 09:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
I laughed all the way through, brilliant. Thanks
  Quote
Frenchy
Friday 16th February 2007 08:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Touching, and really sweet. I loved Ron.
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 15th February 2007 11:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
That was really cute!
  Quote
girl from ipanema
Tuesday 13th February 2007 15:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
This was fun and right in character. I can see it happening that way in cannon. Your McGonagall is perfect. Nicely done.
  Quote
chocoquills
Monday 12th February 2007 03:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Aw! That was so cute..
And funny... troll... seriously!
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Sunday 11th February 2007 16:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
omgomgomgomgomgomgomg

ZOMG

i about died, lauging so hard when McG caught Ron and hErmione...and then all the people wandering around...Hogwarts sure was busy

i loved it...it was hilarious and sweet...and just brilliant!

~*NIWIS*~
  Quote
Neli P
Saturday 10th February 2007 15:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Hey, THANKS for this lovely, sweet Valentine treat I loved every minute of it: Hermione's speech, Ron's speech, and even the Hogwart tour. Good luck for the contest and have yourself a very Valentine's day
  Quote
jessy
Friday 9th February 2007 21:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
hahahhaha !
my god!that was so cool...
  Quote
jessy
Friday 9th February 2007 21:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
hahahhaha !
my god!that was so cool...
  Quote
Niffler87
Friday 9th February 2007 11:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
awe!! so sweet! I love the title, by the way. This fic is def in the spirit of things, and I loved Ron's idea of taking Hermione to Hogwarts to make some memories. Good stuff!!
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Friday 9th February 2007 01:02


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 224

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
This was just brilliant! I had the giggles and was trying hard not to wake up the kids - good stomach muscle work out!

Well done - a very original idea!
  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 8th February 2007 20:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
LMAO! I was laughing all through this fic, but what killed me was McGonagall catching them, and then Harry and Ginny stumbling into the Astronomy tower (I have to say I was hoping for something like that, so I was really happy to see that we think alike! ). And he proposed! Woooo!

Amazing work!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 8th February 2007 12:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Oh Ron, he tries so hard. Yet when all is said and done, he's perfect. That was bautiful. I loved McGonagall's reaction. I laughed so hard. Well done!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 8th February 2007 07:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
A proposal to remember. I like the 'troll' speech,too.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004