Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Grand Central Broom Cupboard by Mr. and Mrs. GovFan

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
heyy
Monday 12th October 2009 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
yyoyooyoo wtf
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 3rd January 2009 14:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
I don't know how you two managed to combine such a great blend of humor and fluff in your stories - or how I never stumbled across them before. Would love to see something new from you ... it's only been 2 years!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Saturday 2nd February 2008 06:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Great 10/10
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 15:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
lol I love this! Im not surprised that ginny and harry showed up :p


  Quote
pimpinglitter
Sunday 6th May 2007 09:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Aww this was so cute! And cute idea.
  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 15th March 2007 04:28


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Hahaha, excellent work!
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 18th February 2007 04:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
I laughed all the way through, brilliant. Thanks
  Quote
Frenchy
Friday 16th February 2007 03:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Touching, and really sweet. I loved Ron.
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 15th February 2007 06:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
That was really cute!
  Quote
girl from ipanema
Tuesday 13th February 2007 10:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
This was fun and right in character. I can see it happening that way in cannon. Your McGonagall is perfect. Nicely done.
  Quote
chocoquills
Sunday 11th February 2007 22:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Aw! That was so cute..
And funny... troll... seriously!
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Sunday 11th February 2007 11:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
omgomgomgomgomgomgomg

ZOMG

i about died, lauging so hard when McG caught Ron and hErmione...and then all the people wandering around...Hogwarts sure was busy

i loved it...it was hilarious and sweet...and just brilliant!

~*NIWIS*~
  Quote
Neli P
Saturday 10th February 2007 10:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Hey, THANKS for this lovely, sweet Valentine treat I loved every minute of it: Hermione's speech, Ron's speech, and even the Hogwart tour. Good luck for the contest and have yourself a very Valentine's day
  Quote
jessy
Friday 9th February 2007 16:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
hahahhaha !
my god!that was so cool...
  Quote
jessy
Friday 9th February 2007 16:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
hahahhaha !
my god!that was so cool...
  Quote
Niffler87
Friday 9th February 2007 06:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
awe!! so sweet! I love the title, by the way. This fic is def in the spirit of things, and I loved Ron's idea of taking Hermione to Hogwarts to make some memories. Good stuff!!
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Thursday 8th February 2007 20:02


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
This was just brilliant! I had the giggles and was trying hard not to wake up the kids - good stomach muscle work out!

Well done - a very original idea!
  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 8th February 2007 15:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
LMAO! I was laughing all through this fic, but what killed me was McGonagall catching them, and then Harry and Ginny stumbling into the Astronomy tower (I have to say I was hoping for something like that, so I was really happy to see that we think alike! ). And he proposed! Woooo!

Amazing work!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 8th February 2007 07:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
Oh Ron, he tries so hard. Yet when all is said and done, he's perfect. That was bautiful. I loved McGonagall's reaction. I laughed so hard. Well done!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 8th February 2007 02:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Grand Central Broom Cupboard
A proposal to remember. I like the 'troll' speech,too.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004