Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Marrying the Marauders by harry_ginnyphile

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
GinevraMollyWeasley
Saturday 27th December 2008 19:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Marrying the Marauders
All right, that was AMAZING!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 1st September 2008 20:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Marrying the Marauders
aww!! that was so cute!
that is an awesome way to give a gift on valentines day... and to propose
  Quote
Sheepie_101
Friday 13th June 2008 19:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Marrying the Marauders
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Wednesday 9th January 2008 06:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Marrying the Marauders
Fantastic! I love Maurauders stories, there aren't enough of them for my liking!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 20:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Marrying the Marauders
I love it!!! so sweet!
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Thursday 1st March 2007 02:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

Marrying the Marauders


BRILLIANT!!!

That's wonderful. One of the best things I've ever read. Only, my very high opinion of this has been brought down slightly with all the 'bloody's.
Anyway, that was so romantic, even though I think the proposal was a tinsy bit rushed.
Great job.

BRILLIANT!!!

  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 14th February 2007 12:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Marrying the Marauders
This was absolutely amazing! You made my heart melt to a puddle of goo! Wonderful work!D
  Quote
Narumi
Monday 12th February 2007 19:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Marrying the Marauders
I really like the story, and I always had the impression in the books that James and Lily were married shortly after graduation, but... I guess I never really thought about him proposing while they were still in school. And now that I think about it, I suppose Harry will, too... But still, wow!
  Quote
Astrid
Monday 12th February 2007 13:42


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Marrying the Marauders
Oh my goodness, freakin' adorable! I love the scavenger hunt James set up for Lily. And I love her emotions, toying between love and annoyance for James.
  Quote
chocoquills
Saturday 10th February 2007 11:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Marrying the Marauders
Awww...that was so cute...
  Quote
Niffler87
Friday 9th February 2007 06:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Marrying the Marauders
oh, wow. very cute. I'm still smiling! Can't wait to find out who this is so I can read some of your other work!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 9th February 2007 05:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Marrying the Marauders
'irius didn’t understand, couldn’t understand. He’d never had a good home life, never had good parents, didn’t know what a good marriage was.' -- interesting take on Sirius; I like it
nice treasure hunt
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 8th February 2007 21:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Marrying the Marauders
Oh, lovely. And his real proposal brought tears to my eyes. Congratulations on a wonderful story.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 8th February 2007 19:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Marrying the Marauders
Wonderful portrayal of Lily and James and Company.
  Quote
jessy
Thursday 8th February 2007 17:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Marrying the Marauders
\i loved this part
You do realise, Lils,” he began, barely suppressing a laugh, “that by marrying me, you’re also marrying Padfoot and Moony and Wormtail too, right?”

Her eyes widened for a moment as realisation dawned on her face … realisation followed by resignation. And then, Lily Evans did something that any self-respecting Head Girl would never do.

“Oh, shite.”

  Quote
jessy
Thursday 8th February 2007 17:23


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Marrying the Marauders
wow!so sweet..........my gosh!it was good!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 8th February 2007 09:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Marrying the Marauders
I love Valentine's day! Very well done, I love the Marauder's. Poor Lily, what is she getting herself into? Great Jov!
  Quote
amamama
Thursday 8th February 2007 05:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Marrying the Marauders
Oh, what a sweet Valentine's day surprise. Wonderful, wonderful. I do wonder if Harry has inherited his dad's romantic bone? Or of it's been squashed totally by those blasted Dursleys...? Anyway, nice story! Just the kind of thing Harry would need to be told about his parents. And I can't say I'd mind being in Lily's shoes (save for the proposal, as I'm already married to my James), that treasure hunt sounded mighty fun.

Cheers!
  Quote
PenguinBuddy
Wednesday 7th February 2007 20:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Marrying the Marauders
Aw, how sweet! That was an excellent one-shot for Valentine's Day! When James came up behin her under his cloak, does that mean that he was following her the entire time?
  Quote
AwesomeGryffindor
Wednesday 7th February 2007 16:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Marrying the Marauders
I loved the way the Marauders interacted with one another - especially Sirius egging Remus on to ask the girl out. And his completely shocked reaction to James blurting out his intended proposal. The treasure hunt idea was adorable!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004