Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Consequences of Dragon Pox by timbers

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
gymnastgal19
Friday 16th May 2008 03:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
nice story
although ginny didnt appear to have used the silvery material that i presume is the invisibilty cloak...
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 12th January 2008 12:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
cute! although what about the dragon pox...
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 29th June 2007 06:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
I really like the story is was so lovely. top marks for writing it.
  Quote
Kathryn
Wednesday 21st February 2007 07:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
I didn't review while the contest was going on as I thought it might give away the identity of the author. This is a very fun piece, P which is well written and I really enjoyed it.
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 15th February 2007 06:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
That was sweet. Cheesy. But sweet.
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:36
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
There was a disclaimer in the A/N, did you not read?

In any case, I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
  Quote
clarilumos
Wednesday 14th February 2007 23:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
I really liked this; fluff and a tad bit of angst combined into one. So lovely. Well done with this fic!
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:35
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
BloodlessAce
Wednesday 14th February 2007 12:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Nice bit of fluff
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:34
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Thanks for reading, I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
swngnblues
Wednesday 14th February 2007 09:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Cute.... but I agree with Ginny... kinda sudden, and a bit cheesy. But hey - it's fluff... can't we all use just a little more in the world?
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:33
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Hence, the disclaimer in the A/N. There is never enough H/G love in my book.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.
  Quote
annabellmalfoy
Monday 12th February 2007 08:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
That's creative; never seen the Polyjuice Potion used in that sense before ;-) This was indeed quite fluffy and I really liked the characterizations of Harry and Ginny in this. Ron's part is equally hilarious as I can imagine him saying all those things. Poor Ron. Harry owes him a lot.

In any case, cute story. Good luck in the competition.
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:32
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Thank you for reviewing. Harry is indeed lucky to have a friend like Ron.

Thanks again for taking the time to read and review. Cheers!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 11th February 2007 05:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Quite nice.
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:31
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Why, thank you

  Quote
Niffler87
Friday 9th February 2007 05:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
very sweet - I liked the last line
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:30
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 8th February 2007 14:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Sometimes, "just a fluffy little excuse for H/G" is just what we need.
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:29
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
I agree.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 8th February 2007 03:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Who needs the Half-blood Prince? That was so cute, I love fluff. Well done!
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:28
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Thank you so much; this was my first time writing fluff so I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it.

Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
amamama
Thursday 8th February 2007 01:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 449

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Very sweet. Wonder if Harry'll make it back to his hospital bed in time? After all, moments like this can not only feel like an eternity packed into two minues, but most definitely vice versa. Cute Valentine's poem, though I'm not sure I'd buy "The Harry Potter Book of Poetry." Though, truth be told, I wouldn't go for the Ginny version either.

Cheers!
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:27
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
What else can you say about dodgy teenage poetry?

Let's hope that he gets back to bed on time or else, he'll be in big trouble. *grin*

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
astrid1515
Wednesday 7th February 2007 13:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
Very cute. I really like the Ron bits, they were done very nicely. Nice idea with the Polyjuice Potion and Ron switching places with Harry; Harry's got a good friend in Ron.

Nicely written and good luck in the competition!
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:24
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
They are best mates, aren't they? ;-)

Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
  Quote
lumosyourlife15
Wednesday 7th February 2007 13:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
That was lovely. Very sweet fic, good luck in the competition!
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:23
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Thank you reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked the story.
  Quote
rdprice29
Wednesday 7th February 2007 08:08


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

The Consequences of Dragon Pox
This was very cute. Great job!
timbers
Thursday 15th February 2007 08:22
The Consequences of Dragon Pox (Author Response)
Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004