Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Moments by scopart

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 9th April 2008 06:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Moments
aww!!! this was really cute! I loved it!
scopart
Wednesday 9th April 2008 19:38
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks, I'm so glad.

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 25th November 2007 17:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Moments
cute!!!

scopart
Monday 26th November 2007 12:20
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 27th February 2007 10:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Moments
Nice little piece. I like it. But after Michael Corner, would Ginny give her son that name?
scopart
Tuesday 27th February 2007 13:01
Moments (Author Response)
Heh.
You're the second reviewer to mention Michael Corner. I didn't even think of him while I was writing! =)
I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
stardust610
Sunday 25th February 2007 10:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Moments
Aww.. what a cute story! I really liked this; I like stories that has Harry with his newborn children, hehe. And Remus's memories were cute, too. Wonderful job!
scopart
Sunday 25th February 2007 13:41
Moments (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Saturday 24th February 2007 23:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Moments
Aww ... *tears*

So sweet ... I love scenes of Harry as a new dad. Especially with the Marauders. That was wonderful!
scopart
Sunday 25th February 2007 13:41
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks!
I'm so glad you liked it.
  Quote
Delani
Thursday 22nd February 2007 14:45


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Moments
scopart
Thursday 22nd February 2007 18:13
Moments (Author Response)
right back.
  Quote
Neli P
Wednesday 21st February 2007 21:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Moments
I really loved every minute of those "Moments" The title you chose is simply brilliant: memories, winks from the past, glimpses of happiness ... all so tender and sweet. Wonderful !
scopart
Thursday 22nd February 2007 18:13
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks so much!
I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 21st February 2007 11:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Moments
This is very sweet. It was sad, but in a good way. I feel bad for Remus...but I think this was very very sweet and well written. Hehehe...good job...now to check and see if you have anything else!
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:14
Moments (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Hopefully you'll enjoy other works I'll be putting up as well!
  Quote
miss_marauder
Wednesday 21st February 2007 11:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Moments
Aww! CUTE!
I loved the remus flash backs
:]
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:13
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks. I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
LauraGene
Wednesday 21st February 2007 10:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Moments
That was lovely. Really lovely.
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:13
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Jenn_Lynn
Wednesday 21st February 2007 04:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Moments
A very sweet story - I really enjoyed reading it. I hope you write more - you have a talent!
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:12
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks you!
  Quote
CHH
Tuesday 20th February 2007 19:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Moments
This story is adorable.

But no protest from Harry over Michael being the name of Ginny's first boyfriend?
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:12
Moments (Author Response)
I didn't even think of that! =D
It seems I forgot and so did Harry and Ginny!
Thanks.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004