Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Moments by scopart

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 9th April 2008 06:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Moments
aww!!! this was really cute! I loved it!
scopart
Wednesday 9th April 2008 19:38
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks, I'm so glad.

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 25th November 2007 17:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Moments
cute!!!

scopart
Monday 26th November 2007 12:20
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 27th February 2007 10:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Moments
Nice little piece. I like it. But after Michael Corner, would Ginny give her son that name?
scopart
Tuesday 27th February 2007 13:01
Moments (Author Response)
Heh.
You're the second reviewer to mention Michael Corner. I didn't even think of him while I was writing! =)
I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
stardust610
Sunday 25th February 2007 10:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Moments
Aww.. what a cute story! I really liked this; I like stories that has Harry with his newborn children, hehe. And Remus's memories were cute, too. Wonderful job!
scopart
Sunday 25th February 2007 13:41
Moments (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Saturday 24th February 2007 23:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Moments
Aww ... *tears*

So sweet ... I love scenes of Harry as a new dad. Especially with the Marauders. That was wonderful!
scopart
Sunday 25th February 2007 13:41
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks!
I'm so glad you liked it.
  Quote
Delani
Thursday 22nd February 2007 14:45


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Moments
scopart
Thursday 22nd February 2007 18:13
Moments (Author Response)
right back.
  Quote
Neli P
Wednesday 21st February 2007 21:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Moments
I really loved every minute of those "Moments" The title you chose is simply brilliant: memories, winks from the past, glimpses of happiness ... all so tender and sweet. Wonderful !
scopart
Thursday 22nd February 2007 18:13
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks so much!
I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 21st February 2007 11:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Moments
This is very sweet. It was sad, but in a good way. I feel bad for Remus...but I think this was very very sweet and well written. Hehehe...good job...now to check and see if you have anything else!
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:14
Moments (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Hopefully you'll enjoy other works I'll be putting up as well!
  Quote
miss_marauder
Wednesday 21st February 2007 11:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Moments
Aww! CUTE!
I loved the remus flash backs
:]
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:13
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks. I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
LauraGene
Wednesday 21st February 2007 10:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Moments
That was lovely. Really lovely.
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:13
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Jenn_Lynn
Wednesday 21st February 2007 04:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Moments
A very sweet story - I really enjoyed reading it. I hope you write more - you have a talent!
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:12
Moments (Author Response)
Thanks you!
  Quote
CHH
Tuesday 20th February 2007 19:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Moments
This story is adorable.

But no protest from Harry over Michael being the name of Ginny's first boyfriend?
scopart
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:12
Moments (Author Response)
I didn't even think of that! =D
It seems I forgot and so did Harry and Ginny!
Thanks.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004