Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Prophesied Six by pottervader

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Dad
Wednesday 8th April 2009 09:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 512

2: Evil visits the Ministry
Good start.
  Quote
nightwing
Sunday 14th September 2008 15:34


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 124

2: Evil visits the Ministry
nice chapter
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Thursday 15th March 2007 12:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Evil visits the Ministry
So Voldie has the prophecy; but that doesn't really matter, because here it's Rose's prophecy that is key, right?
But from last chapter, something is going to happen (or at least be attempted) to Ti.
pottervader
Saturday 17th March 2007 10:25
2: Evil visits the Ministry (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. Yes, Rose's prophecy is the key now, pointing out that group unity is the most important thing. It's not necessarily something is going to happen to Ti. Just watch as the story unfolds.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 13th March 2007 09:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: Evil visits the Ministry
Aww. The end of this chapter was sweet. And ugh...Voldemort is....no word to describe. But, very good chapter.
  Quote
ginnysohma
Monday 26th February 2007 13:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

2: Evil visits the Ministry
aw. another beautiful work! i was so excited when i saw the title, i was like "uh... why does taht seem so familiar!?" because it's pottervader, thats why!! *claps* brillant job, as always!
  Quote
ginnysohma
Monday 26th February 2007 13:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

2: Evil visits the Ministry
aw. another beautiful work! i was so excited when i saw the title, i was like "uh... why does taht seem so familiar!?" because it's pottervader, thats why!! *claps* brillant job, as always!
pottervader
Friday 2nd March 2007 02:20
2: Evil visits the Ministry (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. Doesn't that title rock? Yay! Go me!
  Quote
crazyredhead
Sunday 25th February 2007 15:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

2: Evil visits the Ministry
yay loved it it was soo good
pottervader
Friday 2nd March 2007 02:18
2: Evil visits the Ministry (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. I'm glad you loved it. Stay tuned for the next chapter next week.
  Quote
jennvellcs
Sunday 25th February 2007 08:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

2: Evil visits the Ministry
Loved it as usuall! Oh and the story looks really good so far!
pottervader
Sunday 25th February 2007 12:52
2: Evil visits the Ministry (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it so far. The next chapter should be out by next week.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 25th February 2007 08:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

2: Evil visits the Ministry
This story is moving right along. Voldemort is as nasty as ever. It is good that Harry gets to relax-
'He really looked forward to spending a few carefree hours with his father and younger siblings, with no thought towards Voldemort and the coming war. He knew they wouldn’t have many hours like this until he had defeated Voldemort. He just hoped he’d survive to see that time and have similar moments with Ginny and their children someday.' But not for five years!
pottervader
Sunday 25th February 2007 12:51
2: Evil visits the Ministry (Author Response)
Thanks for your review. I'm glad you liked that thought of Harry's. It will be a bit true. Just watch the story unfold. Heh, heh, who knows, maybe Harry and Ginny won't have to wait for five years. LOL!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004