Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Honeymooners by Aggiebell

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
GinevraMollyWeasley
Thursday 25th December 2008 16:03


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

1: Part I
Dude, i just read all 4, and i give it
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 9th August 2008 19:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

1: Part I
Great beginning to this story.

  Quote
majolie
Thursday 6th December 2007 19:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

1: Part I
Such fun - and I love that despite all the problems, they really are still having a good time ... obviously, there are some things that just can't be ruined.
Aggiebell
Sunday 9th December 2007 13:22
1: Part I (Author Response)
Heh. We had a few disasters on our honeymoon, but, thankfully, nothing like poor Harry and Ginny are having.

Thanks for reviewing!


~Julie
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 21st October 2007 07:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Part I
i love this story! ive already red it, but i just had to read it again!
Aggiebell
Sunday 9th December 2007 13:21
1: Part I (Author Response)
Thanks!

I'm working on chapter 3, so hopefully there will be something new before the new year.


Julie
  Quote
Shelly
Saturday 22nd September 2007 18:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Part I
Hey! when is the next chapter coming??
Aggiebell
Saturday 22nd September 2007 18:18
1: Part I (Author Response)
I'm working on it, I swear. I had a few issues with my computer eating chapter 3 (luckily, I was able to recover most of it). That with the beginning of school for two of my kids and all of the activities that entails basically mean that I've been writing very slowly lately.

Thanks for commenting!

~Julie
  Quote
angel_in_training
Tuesday 17th July 2007 17:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Part I
Thats funny, I always thought I had reviewed this. Hmm . . . Anyway . . . This is a funny story, I love it and can't wait until I the next chapter is on here.


TTYL

Aly XD


  Quote
elusive
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: Part I
Oh my gosh, you are such a good writer. Have you ever done a Ron/Hermione fic? I bet it would be really great if you did. You have a sense of humor perfect for my favorite couple.
Aggiebell
Saturday 23rd June 2007 09:27
1: Part I (Author Response)
Oh, thanks so much (and I'm *so* sorry for taking so long to reply--the end of school and all of its activities requiring Mom the chauffeur and about of the plague that knocked the whole family low got in the way.)

You know, I never have written a Ron/Hermione fic. I'm not opposed to the idea at all; it's just I've never been attacked by the right plot bunny, and I'm not so sure I'd get Hermione's voice right.
  Quote
hedwig5221
Thursday 1st March 2007 08:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

1: Part I
You've done a great job with this! Looking forward the next installment!

Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:28
1: Part I (Author Response)
*grin* Thanks! And I'm working on it, so it'll hopefully be soon.


~Julie
  Quote
Chatmandu
Thursday 1st March 2007 03:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 153

1: Part I
This is too funny! The honeymoon from hell. You aren't married are you? There are ALWAYS little things that go wrong, usually nowhere near as bad as you have written.

I am wondering if the Twins had anything to do with the stolen luggage. God help them if they did, because no one in the Weasley family will. I guess if I keep reading I will find out.

Oh yeah, Ron and the wrong reservation date... This sounds too much like a (younger) Weasley brother set-up!

Anyway, you have given us a very clever plot about a happily ever after that isn't quite!
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:27
1: Part I (Author Response)
You aren't married are you? There are ALWAYS little things that go wrong, usually nowhere near as bad as you have written.


Yes, actually, I've been married for over sixteen years--and I've got the four kids to prove it. We had our fair share of mishaps on our honeymoon (like the hotel room that didn't have heat when it was 5 degrees F (!) for the high--in Texas), but nothing as bad as this. But my prompt was that "everything goes wrong," so...

Poor Harry and Ginny.

Thanks for reviewing!

~Julie
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Wednesday 28th February 2007 15:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: Part I
Dude you soo rule!! I LOVE YOU!! *air hug* you're gonna write more right? Right? PLEASE! *falls to my knees at your feet,* please write more! ((p.s. YOU ROCK!! :iloveusign )
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:23
1: Part I (Author Response)
Thanks. And yes, I'm writing more. I"m about, oh, a third through the second chapter, and I've already got the epilogue mostly done.


Julie
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 28th February 2007 12:58


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

1: Part I
Hehe, I really hope my honeymoon is no where as near as bad as that. But of course I don't plan on leaving the room. *grins* Good job.
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:22
1: Part I (Author Response)
LOL. I hope your honeymoon doesn't go that badly, either. We had a few problems on ours, but nothing quite as bad as what I'm putting the Potters through.

Thanks for reviewing!


Julie
  Quote
ChaoticK
Wednesday 28th February 2007 04:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

1: Part I
Squee - nicely done and very amusing. What ELSE can possibly go wrong to our favorite couple? And will we get to see revenge? Thanks!
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:20
1: Part I (Author Response)
Oooh! I got a *squee*! Thanks.

Remember the prompt: "Everything goes wrong." I'm *almost* feeling guilty. Almost.




Julie
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Tuesday 27th February 2007 17:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

1: Part I


enough said

Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:18
1: Part I (Author Response)


Thanks!


Julie
  Quote
nerd2006
Tuesday 27th February 2007 11:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

1: Part I
haha, this was funny and cute. Great job.
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:18
1: Part I (Author Response)
Thanks!


Julie
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 27th February 2007 09:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: Part I
It's a wonder nobody got killed so far.
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:17
1: Part I (Author Response)
LOL. Well, Ginny hasn't got a hold of the twins...yet.

Thanks for reviewing!


Julie
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 27th February 2007 07:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

1: Part I
You thought of creative ways to torture our favorite couple. Do they have to go back to the first hotel on March 20th?
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:05
1: Part I (Author Response)
Hee. Thanks!

Do they have to go back to the first hotel on March 20th?


No comment.


Julie
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 27th February 2007 06:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 579

1: Part I
I can hardly wait to see what happens next! I'm really enjoying this story and the tragic things that are happening to our favorite couple! I'm definitely anticipating a run-in with the paparazzi and hope I won't be disappointed...I think my favorite pranks so far are Gred and Forge's. Leave it to them to want to guard their sister's virtue...even on her wedding night!
Aggiebell
Sunday 4th March 2007 13:04
1: Part I (Author Response)
LOL. Thanks Arnel.

I'm definitely anticipating a run-in with the paparazzi and hope I won't be disappointed


*blinks innocently and adjusts halo*


Julie
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004