Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The American Holiday by Ari

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
pyromain
Wednesday 6th June 2007 13:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Vacation
I really hoped it would continue, I was just starting to really get a feel for the story when I reached the end. I think it has potenial and I would love to read more if you wrote it. Thanks for this piece
Ari
Wednesday 6th June 2007 20:21
The Vacation (Author Response)
Well, seeming as so many think it needs more, I'll see what i can do.

You're welcome
  Quote
kitty
Thursday 12th April 2007 08:27


The Vacation
i loved it. it was wonderfull i really enjoyed it i was a bit dissapointed when it ended i would love it if there was more please:



Ari
Thursday 12th April 2007 17:51
The Vacation (Author Response)
I don't have any more of this story in me, but you're welcome to wait for my chaptered story, which I'm working on getting betaed at the moment.
  Quote
Astrid
Wednesday 28th March 2007 16:20


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Vacation
Awww, fun
Ari
Wednesday 28th March 2007 19:37
The Vacation (Author Response)
Thanks. It was supposed to be a happy story, considering my other two were so dark and dreary
  Quote
Wolfsong
Monday 26th March 2007 13:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

The Vacation
you know i like the idea of the muggle worl fining out about the wiserding world. I think it would be intresting if that happened in the seventh book. it would complakte things a bit. but hay without complactions you can't have a very good book now can you?
Ari
Monday 26th March 2007 18:18
The Vacation (Author Response)
Absolutely right. Thanks, Wolfsong!
  Quote
Rebel_Dream
Monday 26th March 2007 09:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The Vacation
Loved the story. I can not wait for the next chapter.
Ari
Monday 26th March 2007 18:18
The Vacation (Author Response)
Sorry to disappoint, Rebel Dream, but this is a one shot, like all my Sentence Stories.

Thanks for your review.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004