Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Breakfast Club: Toast and a Paper by Trystym

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
spicksandspecks
Monday 14th December 2009 13:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Toast and a Paper
Great twist at the end and really enjoyable throughout!
Snappy dialogue and good pace.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th January 2008 16:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Toast and a Paper
ahaha!! I loved the ending!
  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 21st June 2007 13:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Toast and a Paper
this is bloody briliant, I really loved that harry paid for his own valentine message, without knowing of course...
  Quote
acciobook
Thursday 25th May 2006 18:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Toast and a Paper
Great story - I loved how spunky Ginny was and that Harry was her willing accomplice in not only hooking up Ron and Hermione but catching himself the girl.

This is going down as one of my bookmarked stories. I loved it. It left me w/ a great big grin.
  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 12th April 2005 14:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Toast and a Paper

I read one of your other stories and had to rad some more.  This was fabulos!!I really wasn't expecting the ad from Ginny in there.  that was awsome.   I think I'll read some more.

levotatingT, keep up the great work

  Quote
sonicdale
Monday 4th April 2005 10:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Toast and a Paper
What a nice, fluffy bunny.
I like it. I like it that Harry got foisted on his own petard.
Typical Weasley, eh?
Kudos to you.
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 6th January 2005 10:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Toast and a Paper
Ronald Weasley... Kiss me now, or lose me forever. HG Harry was a little surprised; it was only a half-page ad. His eyes scanned farther down the page and he nearly sprayed pumpkin juice on the paper. That goes for you too, Potter. GW


LOL!
  Quote
Mariposa
Tuesday 4th January 2005 11:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Toast and a Paper

OMG this was sooooooo Funny!      

I loved it! I like how Harry was not even tempted to look at it!

Harry was laughing and snorting as well. "Happy Valentine's Day, Ron and Hermione. We thought we would do something special for you. After all, who doesn't want to share their first kiss with the entire school watching?"

I thought that was great but then .....

Harry was a little surprised; it was only a half-page ad. His eyes scanned farther down the page and he nearly sprayed pumpkin juice on the paper.

That goes for you too, Potter.

GW

that was just too funny and such a surprise! But I could see Ginny doing that especially after the beginning of the story.

This was a great peice of work. Better than Love bomb because of the ending.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004