Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Daily Routine by Evelyn

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Saturday 30th August 2008 22:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Daily Routine
huh...
Evelyn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 16:27
Daily Routine (Author Response)
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 10:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Daily Routine
I really liked this funny story, Of course hagrid could do anything for the muggle he couldn't change his memmory since he isn't a full wizzard and he can't get the ministry to do it because it would reveal gwarp.
Evelyn
Monday 25th June 2007 08:52
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Glad you liked my little outtake... Yes, Hagrid is in a dilemma; he con't do anything to hide this little mishap.

And thanks for taking the time to review and not just rushing on to the next story; I really appreciate it, so thank you!!
  Quote
ginnysohma
Sunday 29th April 2007 09:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Daily Routine
haha hagrid and grawp =] good job.
Evelyn
Sunday 29th April 2007 10:53
Daily Routine (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
Ladybug
Friday 20th April 2007 14:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Daily Routine
Oh hooray! I love this little tale. The image of Grawp pointing at a poor old Muggle and bellowing "Wizzurd!" makes me laugh aloud! And Hagrid's little lesson and then his "uh-oh" is hilarious. Well done, again, and give us more!
Evelyn
Friday 20th April 2007 22:30
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Thank you, ladybug! Glad you liked it.
  Quote
Lily Jane
Friday 20th April 2007 01:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Daily Routine
That's amazingly funny story. I can't stop grinning

I like everything here - from the very idea of Grawp in public place, through Stan's clockwork routine, up to Josie's reaction.

It's also very nicely written and makes reading a real pleasure.
Evelyn
Friday 20th April 2007 06:01
Daily Routine (Author Response)
That's just the reaction I was hoping for... Thanks so much for your lovely review!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 18th April 2007 14:49


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Daily Routine
Hahahaha lol, thts a great story! I love that a muggle met Hagrid and Grawp, I can see the two of them getting themselves into a situation like that!
Evelyn
Wednesday 18th April 2007 16:05
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Tha' wasn' funny fer them, yeh know!
(Still, glad you liked it )
  Quote
Megan SQ
Tuesday 17th April 2007 15:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 61

Daily Routine
This made me smile. I very much enjoyed the fresh style and unexpected subject. So I take it that the next morning, Stan left the house as usual, but without Sammy, right? Since she refused to leave the house for a week. :-)
Evelyn
Tuesday 17th April 2007 22:13
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Yup, he had to go alone . Glad you enjoyed my little scribble and thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004