Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Daily Routine by Evelyn

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Saturday 30th August 2008 22:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Daily Routine
huh...
Evelyn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 16:27
Daily Routine (Author Response)
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 10:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Daily Routine
I really liked this funny story, Of course hagrid could do anything for the muggle he couldn't change his memmory since he isn't a full wizzard and he can't get the ministry to do it because it would reveal gwarp.
Evelyn
Monday 25th June 2007 08:52
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Glad you liked my little outtake... Yes, Hagrid is in a dilemma; he con't do anything to hide this little mishap.

And thanks for taking the time to review and not just rushing on to the next story; I really appreciate it, so thank you!!
  Quote
ginnysohma
Sunday 29th April 2007 09:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Daily Routine
haha hagrid and grawp =] good job.
Evelyn
Sunday 29th April 2007 10:53
Daily Routine (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
Ladybug
Friday 20th April 2007 14:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Daily Routine
Oh hooray! I love this little tale. The image of Grawp pointing at a poor old Muggle and bellowing "Wizzurd!" makes me laugh aloud! And Hagrid's little lesson and then his "uh-oh" is hilarious. Well done, again, and give us more!
Evelyn
Friday 20th April 2007 22:30
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Thank you, ladybug! Glad you liked it.
  Quote
Lily Jane
Friday 20th April 2007 01:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Daily Routine
That's amazingly funny story. I can't stop grinning

I like everything here - from the very idea of Grawp in public place, through Stan's clockwork routine, up to Josie's reaction.

It's also very nicely written and makes reading a real pleasure.
Evelyn
Friday 20th April 2007 06:01
Daily Routine (Author Response)
That's just the reaction I was hoping for... Thanks so much for your lovely review!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 18th April 2007 14:49


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Daily Routine
Hahahaha lol, thts a great story! I love that a muggle met Hagrid and Grawp, I can see the two of them getting themselves into a situation like that!
Evelyn
Wednesday 18th April 2007 16:05
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Tha' wasn' funny fer them, yeh know!
(Still, glad you liked it )
  Quote
Megan SQ
Tuesday 17th April 2007 15:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 61

Daily Routine
This made me smile. I very much enjoyed the fresh style and unexpected subject. So I take it that the next morning, Stan left the house as usual, but without Sammy, right? Since she refused to leave the house for a week. :-)
Evelyn
Tuesday 17th April 2007 22:13
Daily Routine (Author Response)
Yup, he had to go alone . Glad you enjoyed my little scribble and thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004