Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Recovery by nerd2006

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 07:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry
interesting chapter! cant wait to read ron and hermonies side of it
  Quote
jazmin03-3
Tuesday 24th April 2007 08:27


Harry
i really likes that please countinue soon!!! it was great!!!!
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 09:14
Harry (Author Response)
thanks.
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 24th April 2007 03:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

Harry
I'm really glad this story has finally made it to PS. Of the three chapters, this one is my favorite because it shows how much love Ron and Hermione have for Harry and each other. This scene just makes my heart go out to poor Harry and Hermione when she discovers that she is unable to cure his wounds. I look forward to the next chapters.
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 07:18
Harry (Author Response)
Thanks. Oh, and the two thumbs up thing is so cute, I've never seen that done before.
  Quote
Curren
Tuesday 24th April 2007 01:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

Harry
this a one-shot or something? you planning on adding to this story? would be nice to read it, this is well written
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 07:19
Harry (Author Response)
No, it's not a one-shot, I've got two more chapters to go, from both Hermione's and Ron's POVs, respectively, as well as a sequel/epilogue from Ginny's POV. Woot. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote

Tuesday 24th April 2007 01:03


Harry
htat was really good. i liked how you though of posion it was a great idae. p;ease make it a long good story adn update soon for everyone including me who is loving it already!
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 07:21
Harry (Author Response)
Hee, thanks. The second chapter will be up whenever my beta decides to. The story won't exactly be long, it'll be three chapters, and I have a sequel/epilogue one-shot from Ginny's POV that I plan on posting, if accepted, as well. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Patches
Monday 23rd April 2007 21:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Harry
Very good story. Very believable. I like the end when Harry relizes he is safe with his friends. Thanks for writing. p
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 07:21
Harry (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 23rd April 2007 20:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Harry
You moved the plot along through your descriptions and the inner dialog of Harry and Ron and Hermione's pleas and asides. Harry has good reason to be fearful.
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 07:22
Harry (Author Response)
Thanks.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004