Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Recovery by nerd2006

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 11:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Hermione
nice chapter!
  Quote
Scorcherer
Thursday 10th May 2007 01:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Hermione
eh.. how can you have nonpoisonous venom?
nerd2006
Thursday 10th May 2007 21:16
Hermione (Author Response)
Are you talking about the bronzeback snake venom? Did I say it was nonpoisonous? Well, anyway, in my head, the venom in the potion will cancel out the poison that's got Harry all messed up. I hope that... kind of makes sense?
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 28th April 2007 22:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 643

Hermione
This chapter is just as creepy as the first time I read it! The lengths to which Hermione will go to help her friends is admirable, especially when she puts her own well-being on the line. You weave a well-written tale that keeps me wanting more.
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 26th April 2007 05:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Hermione
Nasty encounter. Can't help being afraid that more problems will come of it.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 25th April 2007 20:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Hermione
Eeww! Nasty witch. Poor Hermione will have to hurry to save Harry.
nerd2006
Friday 4th June 2010 00:53
Hermione (Author Response)
Hello! fkaegdd interesting fkaegdd site!
  Quote
Megan SQ
Wednesday 25th April 2007 10:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 61

Hermione
I like that you move your story quickly, and the alternative points of view come across very canon-like. But I don't get it: why would Ron and Hermione not take Harry to St. Mungo's when they realize they can't heal his wounds immediately?
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th April 2007 12:41
Hermione (Author Response)
Mmmmm, I think that I address that either in the third chapter or the sequel... but to answer you anyway, just in case I didn't mention it at all, the trio doesn't want to bring attention to themselves, from Voldy nor the ministry. They've been almost completely incommunicado and hidden for months. I hope that (kind of) answers your question. But I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and thanks for reviewing!
  Quote

Wednesday 25th April 2007 05:20


Hermione
i liked how you are doing things and bring them along. kep in coming and update forevery who os loving it like me!
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th April 2007 12:41
Hermione (Author Response)
I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote

Wednesday 25th April 2007 00:35


Hermione
  Quote
Narumi
Tuesday 24th April 2007 22:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Hermione
Wow! Can't wait to read more.
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th April 2007 12:42
Hermione (Author Response)
Thanks.
  Quote
EJH0904
Tuesday 24th April 2007 18:53


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Hermione
I like this introductory chapter - loads of intrigue, and you leave us worried about Harry's condition and mental state. Can't wait to read more!
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 18:55
Hermione (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004