Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Recovery by nerd2006

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 11:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Hermione
nice chapter!
  Quote
Scorcherer
Thursday 10th May 2007 01:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Hermione
eh.. how can you have nonpoisonous venom?
nerd2006
Thursday 10th May 2007 21:16
Hermione (Author Response)
Are you talking about the bronzeback snake venom? Did I say it was nonpoisonous? Well, anyway, in my head, the venom in the potion will cancel out the poison that's got Harry all messed up. I hope that... kind of makes sense?
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 28th April 2007 22:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Hermione
This chapter is just as creepy as the first time I read it! The lengths to which Hermione will go to help her friends is admirable, especially when she puts her own well-being on the line. You weave a well-written tale that keeps me wanting more.
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 26th April 2007 05:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Hermione
Nasty encounter. Can't help being afraid that more problems will come of it.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 25th April 2007 20:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Hermione
Eeww! Nasty witch. Poor Hermione will have to hurry to save Harry.
nerd2006
Friday 4th June 2010 00:53
Hermione (Author Response)
Hello! fkaegdd interesting fkaegdd site!
  Quote
Megan SQ
Wednesday 25th April 2007 10:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 61

Hermione
I like that you move your story quickly, and the alternative points of view come across very canon-like. But I don't get it: why would Ron and Hermione not take Harry to St. Mungo's when they realize they can't heal his wounds immediately?
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th April 2007 12:41
Hermione (Author Response)
Mmmmm, I think that I address that either in the third chapter or the sequel... but to answer you anyway, just in case I didn't mention it at all, the trio doesn't want to bring attention to themselves, from Voldy nor the ministry. They've been almost completely incommunicado and hidden for months. I hope that (kind of) answers your question. But I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and thanks for reviewing!
  Quote

Wednesday 25th April 2007 05:20


Hermione
i liked how you are doing things and bring them along. kep in coming and update forevery who os loving it like me!
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th April 2007 12:41
Hermione (Author Response)
I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote

Wednesday 25th April 2007 00:35


Hermione
  Quote
Narumi
Tuesday 24th April 2007 22:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Hermione
Wow! Can't wait to read more.
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th April 2007 12:42
Hermione (Author Response)
Thanks.
  Quote
EJH0904
Tuesday 24th April 2007 18:53


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Hermione
I like this introductory chapter - loads of intrigue, and you leave us worried about Harry's condition and mental state. Can't wait to read more!
nerd2006
Tuesday 24th April 2007 18:55
Hermione (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004