Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Best Present of All by cwarbeck

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
horselover99
Monday 21st March 2011 18:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

The Best Present of All
Simply Amazing!!! marvelous job congrats!!
  Quote
saulick
Friday 20th March 2009 05:13


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Best Present of All
The story was good, but the bit with the ring was priceless!!! Good Job!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 23rd August 2008 09:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Best Present of All
  Quote
ginnyfan3
Saturday 7th July 2007 09:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

The Best Present of All
I really enjoyed reading this!
cwarbeck
Sunday 8th July 2007 06:52
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Thank you. I'm glad you did.
  Quote
Felicity_P
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 02:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

The Best Present of All
Its an absolutely lovely story. It reminds me so muck of J.K. and ger work. Five stars hands down!
cwarbeck
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 04:43
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Wow, such high praise! I really don't deserve it, but thanks!
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 29th June 2007 07:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Best Present of All
Perfectly cute, I loved every letter.
cwarbeck
Saturday 30th June 2007 03:46
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
The Boss
Saturday 2nd June 2007 22:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

The Best Present of All
Brilliant story line...
I had to read it from start to end as i was so stuck to this story
you are an excellent writter, keep up the excellent work

The Boss
cwarbeck
Sunday 3rd June 2007 23:52
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Thanks for your excellent review.
  Quote
Hajra
Friday 25th May 2007 07:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

The Best Present of All
I read this story over at SIYE in December and just melting then, it's made me gush and melt all over again in June- Thank you!
cwarbeck
Saturday 26th May 2007 05:53
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Hi Hajra! I missed your reviews! Thanks for coming over here at PS and leaving one. It made you gushy and melty, eh? That's a good thing!
  Quote
reenee
Friday 25th May 2007 02:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

The Best Present of All
just one word..LOVELY
cwarbeck
Saturday 26th May 2007 05:54
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Thank you so much!
  Quote
DebbieO
Sunday 20th May 2007 15:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

The Best Present of All
Ha! This was funny, fluffy delightful fun. Thanks for a great read.
cwarbeck
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 05:29
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Hey, thanks a lot for the review!
  Quote
PumpkinGlory
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 23:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Best Present of All
maybe off topic but the more I read it the more ron remind me of someone else than hermione , he makes me think of Jas in this fic! was it on purpose?
love!
cwarbeck
Thursday 3rd May 2007 01:55
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
No, that wasn't done intentionally! I'm glad you liked it though.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 1st May 2007 13:06


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

The Best Present of All
Oh my god! I love this story! It\'s soo sweet! I was always either laughing or \"aww\"ing the entire time! Bravo, bravo, it was excellent! I loved it!
cwarbeck
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 01:21
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it so much.
  Quote
PumpkinGlory
Sunday 29th April 2007 10:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Best Present of All
\"Look at all this stuff he wrote. Bloke really knows his material, even if he looks like Grawp,\" mumbled Ron, becoming wholly engrossed in the book.

\"Hey, Ron?\"

\"Did you know that flowers also have their own meanings? A red rose is a profession of true love, while a dark crimson one means that you\'re in mourning.\"

\"Ron…\"

\"I wonder what a honking daffodil symbolises…\"

\"Ron!\"

\"Yeah?\" said the redhead, looking surprised.

\"Ring?\" Harry prompted. \"Where can I get one?\"

\"Maybe you should ask my parents,\" said Ron distractedly, already turning his attention back to the book

-does ron he\'s chanelling hermione? she has WAY too much influence and vice versa.
sorry if don\'t make much sense so TIRED just wanted to say loove your fic
love!!
cwarbeck
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 01:23
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Welll, if he doesn't, then Harry knows he is, and he pointed it out later in the story! Thank you for the review!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Saturday 28th April 2007 15:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Best Present of All
What a fun and fluffy read.

"My heart is, and always will be, yours."
cwarbeck
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 01:23
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
A hundred house points to you for spotting the line!
  Quote
lantis222
Saturday 28th April 2007 14:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The Best Present of All
That was beautiful! I do so love your fluff! Great job, we all needed a little christmas in april! Well done!
cwarbeck
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 01:24
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Yes, Christmas should be all year round, shouldn't it? Thanks!
  Quote
Illyra
Saturday 28th April 2007 10:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

The Best Present of All
Cute! I enjoyed your story - and it's fun to have a little Christmas in spring! It makes me smile. Thanks for posting it.
cwarbeck
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 01:25
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Thank you for reading it!
  Quote
MandaEvelyn
Saturday 28th April 2007 10:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

The Best Present of All
I read this first on SIYE and loved it. I couldn't resist re-reading it here. You did such a fantastic job with this story.
cwarbeck
Wednesday 2nd May 2007 01:25
The Best Present of All (Author Response)
Aw, thanks for taking time to read it again and leave a review too!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004