Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For One Year by deenas

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
HPFOEVEA
Wednesday 30th December 2009 02:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: August
love this story and a lot of almost sex scenes are cool to
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 25th August 2008 18:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: August
aww!!! nice chapter!
i cant wait to re read this!
  Quote
JustAFan
Friday 14th December 2007 11:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: August
awarding him her heart, and he, hers.
should be
awarding him her heart, and her, his.
or
and she, his.
  Quote
1mperio
Wednesday 22nd August 2007 15:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: August
Excellent story - great use of descriptive language that tells just enough and leaves the rest to the imagination...
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Saturday 16th June 2007 05:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: August
Deena,

This is very cute with just a hit of hot! Long ago, I had a fiance' who phoned every morning to wake me up at five AM. Harry's letters remind me of that.

Charlie's impending fatherhood has made it difficult for the rest of the Weasley offspring to 'step out of line'.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 30th April 2007 10:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: August
Wow! Who would have thought that Harry and Ginny could be together 4 days and behave themselves. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 30th April 2007 02:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

1: August
Yippee! I'm so glad this fabulous story has made it to PS! It's twice as good the second time around since I found lots of things I missed the first time through. I love how happy H/G and R/H are. I love the beach birthday party, but I think my favorite scene is the four days Harry and Ginny spend together at his flat...I really had to smile at how well Harry was behaving! There's nothing like a parent's guilt-trip to make someone as conscienious as Harry "do the right thing!" I'm off to read chapter 2...

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004