Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For One Year by deenas

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Wednesday 30th December 2009 07:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: August
love this story and a lot of almost sex scenes are cool to
Monday 25th August 2008 22:18

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: August
aww!!! nice chapter!
i cant wait to re read this!
Friday 14th December 2007 16:43

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: August
awarding him her heart, and he, hers.
should be
awarding him her heart, and her, his.
and she, his.
Wednesday 22nd August 2007 19:32

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: August
Excellent story - great use of descriptive language that tells just enough and leaves the rest to the imagination...
Grandma Kate
Saturday 16th June 2007 09:21

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: August

This is very cute with just a hit of hot! Long ago, I had a fiance' who phoned every morning to wake me up at five AM. Harry's letters remind me of that.

Charlie's impending fatherhood has made it difficult for the rest of the Weasley offspring to 'step out of line'.
Monday 30th April 2007 14:58

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: August
Wow! Who would have thought that Harry and Ginny could be together 4 days and behave themselves. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
Monday 30th April 2007 06:25

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 633

1: August
Yippee! I'm so glad this fabulous story has made it to PS! It's twice as good the second time around since I found lots of things I missed the first time through. I love how happy H/G and R/H are. I love the beach birthday party, but I think my favorite scene is the four days Harry and Ginny spend together at his flat...I really had to smile at how well Harry was behaving! There's nothing like a parent's guilt-trip to make someone as conscienious as Harry "do the right thing!" I'm off to read chapter 2...

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004