Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny Weasley and the Goblet of Fire by KEDme

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
dawn2sing
Tuesday 10th August 2010 12:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: Beginning Anew
When are you going to update again! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST stories. Please update quick!
  Quote
Chrisguy9017
Thursday 14th May 2009 20:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: Beginning Anew
Cool story. Im hoping that the story will be more fluff with some action nothing two dramatic no real danger just sticky situations. BUT thanks for giving me something new in the HP universe to read
  Quote
MatthewTerry
Monday 18th August 2008 00:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Beginning Anew
Love this story, was just wondering if you were going to update it soon.
  Quote
Marc
Sunday 10th February 2008 20:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: Beginning Anew
When can we expect part two. Don't stop now, it's getting good.
  Quote
Marc
Tuesday 8th January 2008 13:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: Beginning Anew
It's a great story line. Why has it not been added to since May of last year. Could you please continue? This is one of the better stories I've read in this topic. Best luck and continue on.
KEDme
Wednesday 9th January 2008 02:53
1: Beginning Anew (Author Response)
May was the date I first published, when I posted the first chapter. My last update was Dec 5th, 2007. I meant to get one up before the holidays, but never got around to it. You can expect an update soon, maybe even this weekend.
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 22nd June 2007 09:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

1: Beginning Anew
Nice intro. Of course, even if I hadn't read the story description, I'd still highly doubt they were in for the 'peaceful' year they anticipate.
  Quote
FanFicFan
Sunday 10th June 2007 06:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

1: Beginning Anew
hey KEDme i must say that i am surprised that i am reading this story even with its very VERY corny title and the first parragraph and after reading part of home alone, shadow rising i was very reluctant to read anymore of your works. although once i got over this i started to really enjoy this story, i can see that it will end up being a larger story then most others and hope that you will do it justice and not cut it short. i also believe that although at the present time it is good, more work needs to go into editing and you need to use betas more, the more opions you have the better your story will turn out, i suggest that you ask someone like melindaleo or any of her beta's for advice, i also offer my services to you, although i can say that i will be as good as anyone else out there, remember, help is always given to those how seek it, lol
-fanficfan
  Quote
DaFalcon
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:22


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

1: Beginning Anew
Very nice beginning. I'm looking forward to seeing what the school year will bring. Even though Harry expects things to be quiet and go along joyfully, I really don't think that's posible where he is concerned. Of course he doesn't go looking for trouble right? hehe. Somehow it just seems to follow him... and his friends.

I love your writing. Keep it up Kat!

Dee
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 20th May 2007 16:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Beginning Anew
Aww. That was a cute start. I think the flowers fit. Forget-Me-Nots. I love it!!
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 10th May 2007 02:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Beginning Anew
This is great. The 4 of them are going back to school for their seventh year. That will be great. Of course Ron is just thrilled I know! He, he!. That last stament of Harry's is the real problem though. "As long as we're together and safe ! That is the big question!" We know there are going to be problems because there is going to be another Tri-wizard-tournament! No way it will be safe. That's what the teachers said last time! I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Tinabell
Monday 7th May 2007 12:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

1: Beginning Anew
Good job, Kathy! A nice start, setting things up. Looking forward to your updates!
Tina
  Quote
Emerika
Sunday 6th May 2007 13:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

1: Beginning Anew
I'm VERY excited about this one! I can't wait to see whats going happen! Normal year... please, Harry. You think that's going to happen? pshh.

Can't wait for the update! See you then!
Jessica

PS- Tell Melinda I said Hi! I positively worship The Seventh Horcrux!
  Quote
bbnaz
Friday 4th May 2007 06:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

1: Beginning Anew
Well this most certainly has a lighter tone to it, at least in this chapter. It will be interesting to see where you go with. Count me in.
  Quote
eaglesnest
Thursday 3rd May 2007 22:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

1: Beginning Anew
I need to figure out where to read your stories. OK, I'll restart and do them all here. I loved the opening chapter, which seemed much lomger than 2000 words. You have a talent for covering a lot of ground quite effeciently. Before the quad leaves Hogwarts you did a nice base of making sure it was taken care of and left in good hands. Dean's memorial was so appropriate. Looking forward to your next chapter.
  Quote
Caleb Nova
Thursday 3rd May 2007 21:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: Beginning Anew
An ambitious concept. You're off to a good start though, and I'm sure what's to come will be just as entertaining.
  Quote
Thalia
Thursday 3rd May 2007 20:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

1: Beginning Anew
Wow. This story sounds like it's going to be amazing. I can't wait to read about the tournament!
  Quote
snuffles007
Thursday 3rd May 2007 18:54


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

1: Beginning Anew
Great start! I can't wait for more...
  Quote
MandaEvelyn
Thursday 3rd May 2007 17:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: Beginning Anew
I've been following your work for a while now and I have enjoyed every single word. But I'm looking forward to reading something a little lighter and fluffier from you- fingers crossed!- is this going to be that fic?! It certainly seems to be. Yay.

Anyway. I'm looking forward to seeing things go okay for our favorite hero for once and from this fantastic first chapter everything seems to be looking up for him.
  Quote
Sovran
Thursday 3rd May 2007 15:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

1: Beginning Anew
You've got a great start here; I'm looking forward to the rest of the story. It sounds like an original idea, to me, but that's not too surprising from you. I've always liked the idea of Harry & Co. finishing Hogwarts after the war, but I'd never thought of doing it more than one year later. Very interesting.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Thursday 3rd May 2007 14:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

1: Beginning Anew
Yay! Can't wait. I like the story, but some how I doubt that the year will be 'normal'. Great job!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004