Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Book of Ages by Rosina Ferguson

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Patches
Thursday 26th July 2012 02:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

21: Debriefing
This is a great story. You are doing a great job. I really like the way that Harry escaped from Malfoy's and then found his way to people that would help him. I would really like to see Sam saved. The connection with Ginny is great. I look forward to more of this story. p
  Quote
Dad
Wednesday 31st March 2010 09:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 485

21: Debriefing
So sad this story seems to be dead. It was really enjoyable and a unique story line. Hope springs eternal!
  Quote
padfoot366
Thursday 6th March 2008 15:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

21: Debriefing
Please don't stop writing iw ant tosee if Harry is free and if everyone will believe that he did not kill the Dursleys please don't stop


This stroy is excellent and i hope you continue tow rite on it.
  Quote
Ladybug
Tuesday 12th June 2007 18:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

21: Debriefing
You just torment us with more and more questions! When will we get the answers? When , I say? What a great chapter - Snape is portrayed wonderfully, and it was a great relief for Harry finally to see Ginny, even if it was a bit too brief ! Can you tell you're making me frustrated? I look forward to the next chapter - keep up the fabulous work.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 15th May 2007 13:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

21: Debriefing
I like how Harry blocks Snape.
So what is Harry's ancestry? You've got me very curious.
And the 'she' must be Ginny , and the 'within arm's reach, but untouchable' refers to the dream sharing?
  Quote
Erin
Monday 7th May 2007 14:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

21: Debriefing
Umm... Je ne comprends pas?
Help? Please? (I'm a little slow)
Erin
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 7th May 2007 09:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

21: Debriefing
Very interesting twist at the end.

"She’ll be always at his side."????
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 7th May 2007 06:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

21: Debriefing
Another fantastic chapter! I had to chuckle at Snape's comment about Harry being a lovesick puppy with all his cheery thoughts about Ginny that were blocking the Potion Master's entry into Harry's mind. I had a lump in my throught the size of a Bludger at Ginny and Harry's reunion. I'm really glad they were allowed to see each other. I also love your Molly...you've got her protective mother tiger personality just right and it melts my heart when she defends Harry the way she does in this chapter. Finally, the Moody/Eleanor scene definitely leaves us wanting to know more. I'm looking forward to your next chapter and hope it appears soon on the update list.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004