Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Those Beautiful Green Eyes by Aurenna

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
The Boss
Sunday 27th May 2007 04:33


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 1
Excellent first chapter!
I love how you are combining Muggle London with Magical London
Keep up the good work

The Boss
  Quote
aurora luminis
Friday 11th May 2007 02:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Chapter 1
This looks so promising that I am falling over myself to be enlisted for update owling. Of course we are dying to know the mysterious man she thought was hearing her rebukes. And then the question of why Harry didn't come after her once Voldemort was no more. That will be so important to a canon-lover like myself. Good!
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:40
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Keep reading! All will be revealed within a few chapters. Then, of course, you'll have more question for me... But I can deal with that.
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 10th May 2007 01:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 1
Very good. It pains me to think Ginny ever thought well of Malfoy but her heart still belongs to Harry. I hope this goes somewhere. Thanks for writing. p
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:39
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thanks for reading!
  Quote
scopart
Wednesday 9th May 2007 12:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Chapter 1
This is off to a lovely start!
I'm very excited to see where you take it and to find out more about Ginny's past.
Good work.
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:38
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thank you! Keep reading!
  Quote
Author by Night
Wednesday 9th May 2007 04:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Chapter 1
Hey Ren. Stop stalking me places.

Onto the review. I liked it - it was all interesting, how he almost joined Quidditch as an escape (if I read it right.) It was sad, but hopeful at the same time.

Wouldn't Ginny still see him often,though, with him being close with the Weasleys? So she should be used to seeing him.
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:37
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
You'd think so, eh? Life isn't always so simple though, and Ginny hasn't had it so easy. Keep reading! And stop stalking me; I know you luff me, but come on, lady!
  Quote
critmo
Wednesday 9th May 2007 00:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Chapter 1
Many questions, no answers. That's one way to get your readers hooked.
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:36
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
It's the only way I know!
  Quote
Pure Laine
Tuesday 8th May 2007 19:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter 1
Really good, if a little bit short and not revealing much... which is really good since I can't wait to see what's coming next! ( I must admit I am a romantic soul too)
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:35
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
You're not the only one! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Kamalia
Tuesday 8th May 2007 18:19


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

Chapter 1
Good start! I wonder who the person she hates is... Draco? Hmm... I suppose we'll all have to find out when you update next, won't we?
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:34
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Keep readin', it gets cleared up!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004