Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Matchless Match by NaruKoibito

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
secret keeper24
Monday 26th December 2011 12:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: The Perfect Match
this is really good. keep going!
  Quote
secret keeper24
Monday 21st November 2011 10:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: The Perfect Match
this is great! hope the rest is comin soon, i can't wait to read it!
  Quote
pennyreth
Sunday 7th October 2007 00:57


1: The Perfect Match
hey! your story is really good! where is the rest of it??????

i hope you' ll release it soon!!!!
  Quote
trentbusted
Thursday 7th June 2007 16:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: The Perfect Match
Sounds like a fun story I like it so far.. Whens the next one going to be up so i can come back to see.
NaruKoibito
Thursday 7th June 2007 17:52
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thanks! ^_^ I'm really glad you like it! Er...I already wrote chapter two to be honest... It's just that my beta's busy at the moment...I already sent it to her. But don't worry, I'll be updating soon (I hope!)
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Monday 21st May 2007 20:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: The Perfect Match
Heh! I think I know where this is going...



Squee!
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:37
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Ha ha! Perhaps... ^_~ Thanks for the review!
  Quote
witchyeyes
Friday 18th May 2007 22:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: The Perfect Match
this is really good but please update
hehe i kida thoought harry was gonna ask her out for a minute
i guess ginny did to
keep it going
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:36
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thank you! I usually update rather quickly, so fear not. Hee hee, that was what I was going for. ^^ Thank you for the review.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 15th May 2007 10:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: The Perfect Match
Very well written. I like this story. I just wish it had a more complete ending. Where is the magic between Harry and Ginny? I look forward to part 2! Thanks for writing. p
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:35
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad that you do. Hmm, you didn't feel the magic? I felt it, but perhaps it's just me. Well, I'll work on it. ^^ Thanks for reading and reviewing.
  Quote
aurora luminis
Tuesday 15th May 2007 00:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: The Perfect Match
Well, the first thing to say right off, is that you write wellÖI mean, thereís spellwork here. Uh, didnít mean that as a pun. No, Iím just impressed when I find good writing: real movement in the piece, coupled with description that makes you sit right there where itís happening. Nothing over done. Iím waiting for more, oh, am I waiting for more. Yes, I know what you mean about reviews. My heart fluttered whenever an owl appeared on the home front screen telling me someone had really read my piece of HP fanfiction. May you receive a large flock. You deserve it.
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:34
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Wow, thank you very much. Ha, even if there was no pun intended, it was a fairly nice one. I try not to overdo anything. I do like this chapter, but sometimes I worry about the fact that it seems as if there's no huge action right off the bat. Ha ha, I must say, reviews really are food for the soul and I won't deny the thrill it gives me to see one. ^^ Thank you very much, once again, for the wonderful review!
  Quote
jazmin03-3
Saturday 12th May 2007 14:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

1: The Perfect Match
i really liked that!!!! please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:28
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Ha ha, I'm glad. I usually do fairly quickly. ^_^ Thanks for the review.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Saturday 12th May 2007 11:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: The Perfect Match
Oh Harry. Stupid little boy (:
Great chapter!
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:28
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Ah, yes...I do love clueless Harry. Thanks! ^^
  Quote

Saturday 12th May 2007 01:39


1: The Perfect Match
omg i loved i t and was so sweet.
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 14:27
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thank you. ^_^ I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004