Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Matchless Match by NaruKoibito

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
secret keeper24
Monday 26th December 2011 17:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: The Perfect Match
this is really good. keep going!
  Quote
secret keeper24
Monday 21st November 2011 15:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: The Perfect Match
this is great! hope the rest is comin soon, i can't wait to read it!
  Quote
pennyreth
Sunday 7th October 2007 04:57


1: The Perfect Match
hey! your story is really good! where is the rest of it??????

i hope you' ll release it soon!!!!
  Quote
trentbusted
Thursday 7th June 2007 20:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: The Perfect Match
Sounds like a fun story I like it so far.. Whens the next one going to be up so i can come back to see.
NaruKoibito
Thursday 7th June 2007 21:52
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thanks! ^_^ I'm really glad you like it! Er...I already wrote chapter two to be honest... It's just that my beta's busy at the moment...I already sent it to her. But don't worry, I'll be updating soon (I hope!)
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 00:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: The Perfect Match
Heh! I think I know where this is going...



Squee!
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:37
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Ha ha! Perhaps... ^_~ Thanks for the review!
  Quote
witchyeyes
Saturday 19th May 2007 02:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: The Perfect Match
this is really good but please update
hehe i kida thoought harry was gonna ask her out for a minute
i guess ginny did to
keep it going
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:36
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thank you! I usually update rather quickly, so fear not. Hee hee, that was what I was going for. ^^ Thank you for the review.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 15th May 2007 14:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: The Perfect Match
Very well written. I like this story. I just wish it had a more complete ending. Where is the magic between Harry and Ginny? I look forward to part 2! Thanks for writing. p
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:35
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad that you do. Hmm, you didn't feel the magic? I felt it, but perhaps it's just me. Well, I'll work on it. ^^ Thanks for reading and reviewing.
  Quote
aurora luminis
Tuesday 15th May 2007 04:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: The Perfect Match
Well, the first thing to say right off, is that you write wellÖI mean, thereís spellwork here. Uh, didnít mean that as a pun. No, Iím just impressed when I find good writing: real movement in the piece, coupled with description that makes you sit right there where itís happening. Nothing over done. Iím waiting for more, oh, am I waiting for more. Yes, I know what you mean about reviews. My heart fluttered whenever an owl appeared on the home front screen telling me someone had really read my piece of HP fanfiction. May you receive a large flock. You deserve it.
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:34
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Wow, thank you very much. Ha, even if there was no pun intended, it was a fairly nice one. I try not to overdo anything. I do like this chapter, but sometimes I worry about the fact that it seems as if there's no huge action right off the bat. Ha ha, I must say, reviews really are food for the soul and I won't deny the thrill it gives me to see one. ^^ Thank you very much, once again, for the wonderful review!
  Quote
jazmin03-3
Saturday 12th May 2007 18:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

1: The Perfect Match
i really liked that!!!! please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:28
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Ha ha, I'm glad. I usually do fairly quickly. ^_^ Thanks for the review.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Saturday 12th May 2007 15:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: The Perfect Match
Oh Harry. Stupid little boy (:
Great chapter!
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:28
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Ah, yes...I do love clueless Harry. Thanks! ^^
  Quote

Saturday 12th May 2007 05:39


1: The Perfect Match
omg i loved i t and was so sweet.
NaruKoibito
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 18:27
1: The Perfect Match (Author Response)
Thank you. ^_^ I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004