Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Those Beautiful Green Eyes by Aurenna

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
rottenking
Friday 1st June 2007 14:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Chapter 2
very good, wish i knew who ginny's ex was...
  Quote
PANPOP
Saturday 26th May 2007 11:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chapter 2
hey i like the story update soon
  Quote
snuffles007
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 16:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

Chapter 2
I really like the pace in this story. It doesn't feel rushed and it certainly doesn't drag. Keep up the great writing!
  Quote
phoenixgirl
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 09:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Chapter 2
You're off to a great start. I love how comfortable Ginny and Harry are with each other even if they haven't stayed in touch. I look forward to reading more.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 08:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
That was a nice interlude. Meet at a fountain, lunch and then go to Harry's house. Quite a shock for Harry to find Hedwig like that. I really hope Ginny is right and that Hedwig is not dead. She means so much to Harry. They have been through a lot. At least he is not alone. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 02:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 2
love the description of the walk to Grimmauld Place - sets the scene for the veiwer

poor hedwig
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 02:54


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 2
love the description of the walk to Grimmauld Place - sets the scene for the veiwer

poor hedwig
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 21st May 2007 23:32


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 2
love the description of the walk to Grimmauld Place - sets the scene for the veiwer

poor hedwig
  Quote
h2o
Monday 21st May 2007 09:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Chapter 2
Okay, so far so good. In fact, very good. Quite excellent, possibly brilliant! You really have something going here between Harry and Ginny and I can't wait to see the whole story unfold Dunno what else to say, keep up the good work and keep posting

//Kev
  Quote
Tesgirl123
Monday 21st May 2007 09:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chapter 2
I'm really liking the story thus far, but I have to wonder why Harry and Ginny haven't maintained some sort of contact over the years. Its hard for me to imagine a scenario where Harry wasn't friends with Ron and the rest of the Weasleys over the years. I've suspended by disbelief somewhat, but it is troubling.

  Quote
jazmin03-3
Monday 21st May 2007 04:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

Chapter 2
omg!!!! you scared me for a second!!!! but i lile that!!! i love cliffies!but i am happy that hedwig is not daed!!!! but what was the whole point of that seen?? that harry might have romantic feelings for ginny????
  Quote
MsLupin
Monday 21st May 2007 01:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

Chapter 2
Poor Hedwig... I hope she gets better. Did someone hurt her? What dose Ginny do for a living?

I like your Harry. Well manner, but not overly. I am glad you made him a little troubled and not just a big prat.
Aurenna
Monday 21st May 2007 21:43
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
I like my Harry too! He has a wicked sense of humour, and a couple of great one-liners. Harry'll never be a big prat in my eyes!
  Quote
Scorcherer
Sunday 20th May 2007 23:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chapter 2
I thought that it might have been Dean at the Leaky Cauldron but obviously not then. Hmm.. who could it be, I wonder. Were Harry and Ginny together in his sixth year in this story? Seems like they've just been friends..

Well there's never too many good post-Hogwarts stories and yours has had a promising start indeed
Aurenna
Monday 21st May 2007 21:42
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Wow - you're the first to have suggested Dean! I'm quite impressed that you're thinking outside the box -- most people have gone straight for assuming the obvious.

Harry and Ginny were together as in canon, and broke up as in canon.

I'm glad you're enjoying it, keep reading!
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 20th May 2007 21:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Chapter 2
Still, no answers. - And I'm glad for Hedwig, of course.
Aurenna
Monday 21st May 2007 21:41
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
There're answers, just not the ones you wanted! Keep reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004