Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Those Beautiful Green Eyes by Aurenna

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
rottenking
Friday 1st June 2007 18:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Chapter 2
very good, wish i knew who ginny's ex was...
  Quote
PANPOP
Saturday 26th May 2007 15:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chapter 2
hey i like the story update soon
  Quote
snuffles007
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 20:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

Chapter 2
I really like the pace in this story. It doesn't feel rushed and it certainly doesn't drag. Keep up the great writing!
  Quote
phoenixgirl
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 13:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Chapter 2
You're off to a great start. I love how comfortable Ginny and Harry are with each other even if they haven't stayed in touch. I look forward to reading more.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 12:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
That was a nice interlude. Meet at a fountain, lunch and then go to Harry's house. Quite a shock for Harry to find Hedwig like that. I really hope Ginny is right and that Hedwig is not dead. She means so much to Harry. They have been through a lot. At least he is not alone. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 06:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 2
love the description of the walk to Grimmauld Place - sets the scene for the veiwer

poor hedwig
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 06:54


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 2
love the description of the walk to Grimmauld Place - sets the scene for the veiwer

poor hedwig
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 03:32


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Chapter 2
love the description of the walk to Grimmauld Place - sets the scene for the veiwer

poor hedwig
  Quote
h2o
Monday 21st May 2007 13:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Chapter 2
Okay, so far so good. In fact, very good. Quite excellent, possibly brilliant! You really have something going here between Harry and Ginny and I can't wait to see the whole story unfold Dunno what else to say, keep up the good work and keep posting

//Kev
  Quote
Tesgirl123
Monday 21st May 2007 13:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chapter 2
I'm really liking the story thus far, but I have to wonder why Harry and Ginny haven't maintained some sort of contact over the years. Its hard for me to imagine a scenario where Harry wasn't friends with Ron and the rest of the Weasleys over the years. I've suspended by disbelief somewhat, but it is troubling.

  Quote
jazmin03-3
Monday 21st May 2007 08:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

Chapter 2
omg!!!! you scared me for a second!!!! but i lile that!!! i love cliffies!but i am happy that hedwig is not daed!!!! but what was the whole point of that seen?? that harry might have romantic feelings for ginny????
  Quote
MsLupin
Monday 21st May 2007 05:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

Chapter 2
Poor Hedwig... I hope she gets better. Did someone hurt her? What dose Ginny do for a living?

I like your Harry. Well manner, but not overly. I am glad you made him a little troubled and not just a big prat.
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:43
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
I like my Harry too! He has a wicked sense of humour, and a couple of great one-liners. Harry'll never be a big prat in my eyes!
  Quote
Scorcherer
Monday 21st May 2007 03:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chapter 2
I thought that it might have been Dean at the Leaky Cauldron but obviously not then. Hmm.. who could it be, I wonder. Were Harry and Ginny together in his sixth year in this story? Seems like they've just been friends..

Well there's never too many good post-Hogwarts stories and yours has had a promising start indeed
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:42
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Wow - you're the first to have suggested Dean! I'm quite impressed that you're thinking outside the box -- most people have gone straight for assuming the obvious.

Harry and Ginny were together as in canon, and broke up as in canon.

I'm glad you're enjoying it, keep reading!
  Quote
critmo
Monday 21st May 2007 01:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Chapter 2
Still, no answers. - And I'm glad for Hedwig, of course.
Aurenna
Tuesday 22nd May 2007 01:41
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
There're answers, just not the ones you wanted! Keep reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004