Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Draco's Primer by RaeWhit

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 14:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Draco's Primer
interesting... its a lil hard to understand what tehy are exactly talking about... like i know that this takes place just after snape kills dumbledore but, yeah, i dont really know how to explain it...
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 4th June 2007 05:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

Draco's Primer
I love your use of descriptive words in this story because they show so succinctly what's going on in Draco's mind. Truth be told, by the time I reached the end I was almost feeling sorry for him, but not quite. He did let the Death Eaters in, after all. Very nice story which definitely deserves !
RaeWhit
Wednesday 6th June 2007 23:17
Draco's Primer (Author Response)
Yeah, I know what you mean...if he really did have these sorts of regret, then I could forgive him too. He has to be scared out of his wits, though, even in canon. He has to know that he's mucked up big time. I intended the Primer to be the sound of his inner agitation. Thanks for taking time to read and comment.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 4th June 2007 01:54


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Draco's Primer
Awww poor Draco. He may be a foul loathsome evil little cockroach, but I don't want the Dark Lord to kill him either. I liked the descriptive words that followed the alphabet; who were you trying to describe? At first I thought Draco, the maybe Snape, and now possibly Voldemort.
Great story!
RaeWhit
Wednesday 6th June 2007 23:14
Draco's Primer (Author Response)
The primer part was Draco's, so those were words that I imagined he might be ascribing to himself, because at this point, I think he was drowning in self-loathing. My own personal theory, though, is that Draco is goiing to be the one sacrificed in DH; redeemed, perhaps, but gone. Thanks for taking the time to comment--it's appreciated.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004