Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Draco's Primer by RaeWhit

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 14:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Draco's Primer
interesting... its a lil hard to understand what tehy are exactly talking about... like i know that this takes place just after snape kills dumbledore but, yeah, i dont really know how to explain it...
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 4th June 2007 05:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Draco's Primer
I love your use of descriptive words in this story because they show so succinctly what's going on in Draco's mind. Truth be told, by the time I reached the end I was almost feeling sorry for him, but not quite. He did let the Death Eaters in, after all. Very nice story which definitely deserves !
RaeWhit
Wednesday 6th June 2007 23:17
Draco's Primer (Author Response)
Yeah, I know what you mean...if he really did have these sorts of regret, then I could forgive him too. He has to be scared out of his wits, though, even in canon. He has to know that he's mucked up big time. I intended the Primer to be the sound of his inner agitation. Thanks for taking time to read and comment.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 4th June 2007 01:54


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Draco's Primer
Awww poor Draco. He may be a foul loathsome evil little cockroach, but I don't want the Dark Lord to kill him either. I liked the descriptive words that followed the alphabet; who were you trying to describe? At first I thought Draco, the maybe Snape, and now possibly Voldemort.
Great story!
RaeWhit
Wednesday 6th June 2007 23:14
Draco's Primer (Author Response)
The primer part was Draco's, so those were words that I imagined he might be ascribing to himself, because at this point, I think he was drowning in self-loathing. My own personal theory, though, is that Draco is goiing to be the one sacrificed in DH; redeemed, perhaps, but gone. Thanks for taking the time to comment--it's appreciated.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004