Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Draco's Primer by RaeWhit

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Saturday 17th November 2007 14:41

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Draco's Primer
interesting... its a lil hard to understand what tehy are exactly talking about... like i know that this takes place just after snape kills dumbledore but, yeah, i dont really know how to explain it...
Monday 4th June 2007 05:38

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 616

Draco's Primer
I love your use of descriptive words in this story because they show so succinctly what's going on in Draco's mind. Truth be told, by the time I reached the end I was almost feeling sorry for him, but not quite. He did let the Death Eaters in, after all. Very nice story which definitely deserves !
Wednesday 6th June 2007 23:17
Draco's Primer (Author Response)
Yeah, I know what you mean...if he really did have these sorts of regret, then I could forgive him too. He has to be scared out of his wits, though, even in canon. He has to know that he's mucked up big time. I intended the Primer to be the sound of his inner agitation. Thanks for taking time to read and comment.
Monday 4th June 2007 01:54

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Draco's Primer
Awww poor Draco. He may be a foul loathsome evil little cockroach, but I don't want the Dark Lord to kill him either. I liked the descriptive words that followed the alphabet; who were you trying to describe? At first I thought Draco, the maybe Snape, and now possibly Voldemort.
Great story!
Wednesday 6th June 2007 23:14
Draco's Primer (Author Response)
The primer part was Draco's, so those were words that I imagined he might be ascribing to himself, because at this point, I think he was drowning in self-loathing. My own personal theory, though, is that Draco is goiing to be the one sacrificed in DH; redeemed, perhaps, but gone. Thanks for taking the time to comment--it's appreciated.
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004