Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Pawn of the Past by negasong

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Kittie
Wednesday 28th November 2007 20:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter 1
Hi there. Are you going to finish this? I would really like to see it to its end
negasong
Thursday 29th November 2007 09:57
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Hey there. I'm waiting to hear back from my beta about chapter 9 - I gave it to her a while ago, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it will be up soon.
  Quote
k10m01s
Friday 17th August 2007 12:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter 1
but....it was well written. props on that.
negasong
Monday 20th August 2007 19:59
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Well, you can breathe easy - the first chapter is the worst (as far as graphic violence goes), although the story is still pretty dark. Thanks for taking the time to read and review, and thanks for the props.
  Quote
k10m01s
Friday 17th August 2007 12:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter 1
this is disgusting!!! you have a sick sick mind!
  Quote
Shade32
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 09:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chapter 1
Holy , dude! My mouth was gaping when I read that ending. Reminds me of something George Martin would end a chapter with. Bravo.
negasong
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 10:17
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Hopefully the rest of the story won't disappoint. Thanks for taking the time to review - it is always appreciated.
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 20th June 2007 15:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Chapter 1
That's horrible, and disgusting, and a whole bunch of other things but it was very well written and i can't wait to read the next chapter. Great job, I think you have captured the true nature of Voldmort beatifully. This will either break Draco or make him stronger. I only hope his strength will be for the good side and not the bad. Well done.
negasong
Thursday 21st June 2007 11:14
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it so far. The Imperius curse ususally takes a back seat to AK and the Cruciatus. I really wanted to show how horrible (and disgusting) the Imperius curse could be.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004