Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Pawn of the Past by negasong

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Glodfindel
Thursday 28th June 2007 03:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Chapter 2
Let me gues H.P. is Half-Blood Prince right?? a.k.a.
negasong
Thursday 28th June 2007 09:27
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Igor (see below) is of the same mind. All I can tell you is that you may be right... or you may completely wrong. I guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out. Thanks for reviewing - it is very much appreciated.
  Quote
someone
Wednesday 27th June 2007 19:21


Chapter 2
........................
nice.

NOW UPDATE.


NOW!!!!!!
negasong
Thursday 28th June 2007 09:25
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Your wish is my command - there you go - Chapter 3. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 21st June 2007 08:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Chapter 2
Well, I suppose that wasn't just a dream, was it? - And there's something fishy about Harry being ignored, of course. When's the next chapter?
negasong
Thursday 21st June 2007 11:22
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Thanks for taking the time to review. My awesome beta Laurabeth is working on the next chapter right now, so there should be an update soon.
  Quote
Igor
Thursday 21st June 2007 01:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chapter 2
I'm guessing M.P. stands for Mudblood Princess aka Lily and H.P. for Halfblood Prince aka Snape.

I'm looking forward to the next chapters to see if I'm right (and also to enjoy the rest of this intriguing story).
negasong
Thursday 21st June 2007 11:21
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
You might be right... then again, maybe not... I'm glad you are enjoying it so far, and thanks for taking the time to review.
  Quote
tknott
Wednesday 20th June 2007 19:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Chapter 2

Great start! Keep it going. Please update fast.
negasong
Thursday 21st June 2007 11:20
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Thanks for reading and reviewing - it is greatly appreciated. My beta Laurabeth (who is amazing) has the third chapter, so there should be an update soon.
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 20th June 2007 16:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Chapter 2
Ewe again, that's just gross. I think this story has the potential to be one of the best I've ever read. That's saying something as I have read a lot. Great job with this chapter it was very interesting. I have a bunch of theories that are probably totallly off base but there none the less. I can't wait to find out if they are correct. Great job, I can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon ok.
negasong
Thursday 21st June 2007 11:19
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Wow! That's quite a compliment! I'll try not to disappoint you. My beta Laurabeth (who is, by the way, phenomenal) is working on chapter 3 right now, so i should be updating very soon. Thanks again for reviewing, and I'm glad you are enjoying it so far.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004