Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Reunion by redonthefly

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
gymnastgal19
Thursday 3rd April 2008 20:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Reunion
cute story!
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Monday 10th March 2008 19:29


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Reunion
Ooh, that has got to be one of the most fantastic descriptions of the Burrow's kitchen that I've ever read! I really love your details. There seemed to be so much backstory, though. Is there really no hope for any sort of continuation...? Pleeease? Not that it doesn't stand well on its own, I was just hoping for more.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 20:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Reunion
awww!!! so cute!!!! Im surprised that there was no kissing at the end lol

  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 15th July 2007 11:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Reunion
I really liked Ginny's reaction to him being "home" again. Wouldn't expect it any other way.
  Quote
The Boss
Saturday 7th July 2007 01:34


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Reunion
Yay, Harry and Ginny got back together, now lets just hope that that happens in Deathly Hallows
Excellent writing

The Boss
  Quote
occlumens
Friday 6th July 2007 21:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

Reunion
Awwww. Great job! Very believable.
  Quote

Thursday 5th July 2007 20:33


Reunion
I can understand why it might seem strange and OOC for Ginny, and I'm sorry it upset you like it did.

BUT. The onions are complete and total crack!fic. The savior of the Wizarding World wouldn't normally be felled by a few pieces of propelled produce, would he?

Glad you liked it otherwise, though.
  Quote
Lisa
Thursday 5th July 2007 20:13


Reunion
i found the story emotional. i feel like you are missing parts though? does harry and ginny ever kiss. i really would like to know.
  Quote
eekii
Thursday 5th July 2007 16:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Reunion
A great start. More! Please?

Ed.
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 5th July 2007 01:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Reunion
This is a good story. I like the fact that Harry finally comes home to Ginny. The onions were a nice touch although they were unexpected. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Neli P
Wednesday 4th July 2007 19:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Reunion
What Harry said to Ginny about missing home was sooo sweet Lovely story, even though I have some hard time picturing anyone beating Ron at chess
  Quote
bonbon_13
Wednesday 4th July 2007 14:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Reunion
Brilliant!
  Quote
myketje
Wednesday 4th July 2007 04:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Reunion
So sereen and peacefull!! I like it very much. It's a bit short, but somehow it's just godd this way.

Thxs!!

Kiss Kiss

mee
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 4th July 2007 01:55


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Reunion
Awwww that's so sweet. And I love the onions idea, a perfect Ginny reaction, lol.
  Quote

Tuesday 3rd July 2007 19:34


Reunion
Hi,
It was good writing (talent I don't have or haven't yet developed) and mostly in character and plausible.
However, if you'll forgive me for the criticism, I thought Ginny was a little too violent. I can see her hitting Harry with the onion or a hex, being angry and yelling; but when Harry lost consciousness due to her violence Ginny did not even seem worried that he might have a concussion. She should have apologized, not for being angry or hitting him once or twice; but several times enough to cause him to lose consciousness.
I just find it disturbing that she didn't seem upset that she hurt him so badly and didn't apolgize for knocking him out or see if he needed healed.
Maybe I'm being nitpicky but head injuries are serious...
Thanks for sharing your story in any case. :-)
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 12:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Reunion
You've written a plausible homecoming.

Resting his head back on the wall, Harry smiled and let the smells and familiar comforts of home wash over him as Ginny nuzzled closer. It was good to be back indeed.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Tuesday 3rd July 2007 12:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Reunion
This is sweet and very nicely written. Brilliant job. I love the emotions and of course the onion fight. lol.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004