Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry and Ginny Come Home by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 99 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
sylvelle
Saturday 26th October 2013 22:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Harry and Ginny Come Home
How very lovely. I loved the story. The changing POV was a little disconcerting but once I got used to it was very effective. Where to I go to read about the courtship, wedding and why they were abroad for a year?
Thanks
Tricia
St Margarets
Sunday 27th October 2013 08:14
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I'm amazed you could follow any of it at all if you hadn't read The New Zealand Chronicles. You can find it here http://www.phoenixsong.net/fanfiction/story/4154/ (warning - I wrote it before Deathly Hallows, so there are many canon inconsistencies.)

Thanks for reading!
  Quote
bluetooth
Friday 13th May 2011 00:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Harry and Ginny Come Home
This is such a lovely piece. It made me laugh and put tears in my eyes at the same time. I'd forgotten how much I enjoy your stories. Well done.
  Quote
Laney199
Thursday 3rd June 2010 14:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Harry and Ginny Come Home
JavaScript:smiley(' ');
St Margarets
Friday 4th June 2010 11:11
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
Thanks for reading!
  Quote
MollysSister
Monday 14th December 2009 07:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Harry and Ginny Come Home
Its like home improvement porn! Ha! Way to go
St Margarets
Monday 14th December 2009 09:48
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
LOL - there are whole channels on cable devoted to home improvement porn, so I'm in good company. Thanks for reading! *smiles at Ron icon*
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Wednesday 21st January 2009 14:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Harry and Ginny Come Home
O.K., that's kinda weird...
  Quote
snowbear96
Saturday 20th December 2008 22:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Harry and Ginny Come Home
Utterly fantastic. I've just spent the last day or so reading your New Zealand chronicles but forgot to review before wandering over here. I love everything.
St Margarets
Sunday 4th January 2009 14:55
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked NZC - I spent six months writing it and then of course DH came along and made it AU. I still like my version where Hedwig and Fred and others are alive. Sorry it took me so long to respond. We moved and my email address changed, so I didn't know I had reviews. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
kash2210
Saturday 4th October 2008 17:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

Harry and Ginny Come Home
Ignore that last comment about FR... as I've realised when you actually wrote this, which was BEFORE DH came out so...obviously you didn't know at the time what hapened!!! Sorry!
  Quote
kash2210
Saturday 4th October 2008 17:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

Harry and Ginny Come Home
What a wonderful story, I loved the way you told it from so many people's point of view, an unusual but nice twist.

I'm not going to say anything about you putting Fr...never mind others will already have mentioned it! But it doesn't detract from a truely well written story!
St Margarets
Sunday 4th January 2009 14:54
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked the story. Sorry it took me so long to respond. We moved and my email address changed. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
harry_loves_ginny
Monday 12th May 2008 18:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Harry and Ginny Come Home
I like ur story. It's cool.




























St Margarets
Tuesday 20th May 2008 07:46
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Hollu
Tuesday 29th April 2008 08:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Harry and Ginny Come Home
What an amazing story!!! I love it. ^_^. I especially love the silent communication with everyone about the baby and Ron not having a clue, lol.

~Holly
St Margarets
Tuesday 29th April 2008 12:04
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I'm glad it's still enjoyable after DH made it AU. Good old Ron eventually clued in. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 25th April 2008 14:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry and Ginny Come Home
aww ww!!! that was really cute! Im glad that harry and ginny get an awesome house and that arry finally gets a family!

St Margarets
Monday 28th April 2008 05:54
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
They both deserve their happy ending. *nods*
  Quote
amamama
Tuesday 15th January 2008 12:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Harry and Ginny Come Home
Hm - why didn't I notice that this was up? Half a year ago, almost. Or is it my Alzheimer light that's talking - I surely don't remember reading it. *scratches head* It's lovely. Absolutely lovely. All the little details - like the newel posts. And I adore RtB - teaming up with Hermione! Yay! You know, I would Love to have that house. You are the best, Mary. *hugs*



And why didn't the whole review show up the first time? Hm.
St Margarets
Tuesday 15th January 2008 13:03
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I never "advertised" this story - and it was in the middle of the summer when it came out, so that's why you probably missed it. Anyway - it's so nice that you read it now! It will whet your appetite for Ron the Builder. Thanks for reading! *hugs*
  Quote
amamama
Tuesday 15th January 2008 12:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Harry and Ginny Come Home
Hm - why didn't
  Quote
Lauren
Friday 28th December 2007 18:16


Harry and Ginny Come Home
Cutest, possibly best Harry Potter story ever!
St Margarets
Monday 31st December 2007 04:32
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 18th December 2007 17:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry and Ginny Come Home
hehe this story made more sense now that i red the story before it :p
good job!
  Quote

Monday 10th December 2007 23:56


Harry and Ginny Come Home
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 5th December 2007 06:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry and Ginny Come Home
heheh that is so cute I knew that ginny would be pregnant as soon as you mentioned Charlies son
Good Job! This was an awesome story!


St Margarets
Wednesday 5th December 2007 12:01
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote

Wednesday 28th November 2007 04:05


Harry and Ginny Come Home
i love the way you write. i do, i do, i do.


St Margarets
Wednesday 28th November 2007 05:18
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
I love the way you review. I do!
  Quote
txreina
Saturday 24th November 2007 20:54


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Harry and Ginny Come Home
Cute story.
  Quote

Sunday 9th September 2007 07:44


Harry and Ginny Come Home
I've just read the entire New Zealand Chronicles and also Potter's Pride, and then this story, and they were all so amazing! I loved every minute of Harry and Ginny's adventures, and their new house sounds so beautiful. You're a wonderful writer and I hope I'll see more of your work in the future!
St Margarets
Sunday 9th September 2007 17:51
Harry and Ginny Come Home (Author Response)
That was a lot of reading! Thank you for letting me know you liked them all. It was a labor of love, since H/G is my favorite paring.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 99 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004