Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom by Jatoza

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
Steven Carnell
Saturday 17th May 2008 22:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Very nice, well wriitten story. 10/10.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Sunday 13th January 2008 23:50


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Laughing gas in the champagne, brilliant! Loved it!
  Quote
bookish327
Monday 22nd October 2007 14:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Fun story.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 10th October 2007 16:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
lol I love the ending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
Darth_Flatus
Tuesday 31st July 2007 14:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
not as good as your other one... needed peanut butter.
  Quote
myketje
Monday 30th July 2007 03:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I really liked it! This story deserved to be this week story.

Thxs

Kiss Kiss

Mee
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 17th July 2007 09:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Nice.
It ended a bit ... um ... predictable, but a very satisfying predictable.
The twins saying "I say, Fred, " ... a bit too much Britspeak for me, but it oddly worked.

Loved Harry's hilarity. And that Mr. Weasley and he were losing it was priceless.

Good work.
  Quote
ginnysohma
Tuesday 17th July 2007 07:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I love how Hermione was depicted, fretting over everything. And the laughing gas in the bubbly? Cute little touch. Made me laugh. Cheers!
  Quote
but3rcupbaby
Monday 16th July 2007 03:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Hi! In light of the problems with the contest, I just wanted to let you know I enjoyed your story!
  Quote
aurora luminis
Thursday 12th July 2007 05:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I would not have believed someone could do something this good with Droobles Bubblegum and a little dentistry. It took courage to tackle that and you pulled it off. It makes for a nice stop to breath and remember life isn't all about success and all the other silly things we chase after.
  Quote
DailyProphetReporting
Tuesday 10th July 2007 21:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 180

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I really enjoyed this. It's short and to the point, but everything you do really serves a nice purpose in giving this a structured plot and a hilarious finish. And I was especially impressed that you were able to take something so esoteric and come up with real, in-character comedy. Well done!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 10th July 2007 03:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
This was very humorous. I can just picture Gred and Forge giggling.
  Quote
DeborahSu
Monday 9th July 2007 11:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
ROFLOL!!!! I love the nitrous oxide champagne--and the outcome. Great job on a one-shot!
  Quote
lantis222
Monday 9th July 2007 11:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
That was brilliant. I really Really liked it. Great job!
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 9th July 2007 05:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
This is so cute, Really liked Fred and Georges idea to use laughing gas in the champagne quite original.
  Quote
ves.heill
Sunday 8th July 2007 04:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Very cute story! I can easily picture Hermione flipping out about the caterer. I'm surprised, though, that you didn't make any mention of the twins' birthday on April 1.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Saturday 7th July 2007 21:29


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Hahaha aww thats great! Very cute
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004