Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom by Jatoza

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
Steven Carnell
Sunday 18th May 2008 02:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Very nice, well wriitten story. 10/10.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 04:50


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Laughing gas in the champagne, brilliant! Loved it!
  Quote
bookish327
Monday 22nd October 2007 18:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Fun story.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 10th October 2007 20:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
lol I love the ending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
Darth_Flatus
Tuesday 31st July 2007 18:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
not as good as your other one... needed peanut butter.
  Quote
myketje
Monday 30th July 2007 07:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I really liked it! This story deserved to be this week story.

Thxs

Kiss Kiss

Mee
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 17th July 2007 13:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Nice.
It ended a bit ... um ... predictable, but a very satisfying predictable.
The twins saying "I say, Fred, " ... a bit too much Britspeak for me, but it oddly worked.

Loved Harry's hilarity. And that Mr. Weasley and he were losing it was priceless.

Good work.
  Quote
ginnysohma
Tuesday 17th July 2007 11:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I love how Hermione was depicted, fretting over everything. And the laughing gas in the bubbly? Cute little touch. Made me laugh. Cheers!
  Quote
but3rcupbaby
Monday 16th July 2007 07:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Hi! In light of the problems with the contest, I just wanted to let you know I enjoyed your story!
  Quote
aurora luminis
Thursday 12th July 2007 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I would not have believed someone could do something this good with Droobles Bubblegum and a little dentistry. It took courage to tackle that and you pulled it off. It makes for a nice stop to breath and remember life isn't all about success and all the other silly things we chase after.
  Quote
DailyProphetReporting
Wednesday 11th July 2007 01:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 180

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
I really enjoyed this. It's short and to the point, but everything you do really serves a nice purpose in giving this a structured plot and a hilarious finish. And I was especially impressed that you were able to take something so esoteric and come up with real, in-character comedy. Well done!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 10th July 2007 07:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
This was very humorous. I can just picture Gred and Forge giggling.
  Quote
DeborahSu
Monday 9th July 2007 15:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
ROFLOL!!!! I love the nitrous oxide champagne--and the outcome. Great job on a one-shot!
  Quote
lantis222
Monday 9th July 2007 15:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
That was brilliant. I really Really liked it. Great job!
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 9th July 2007 09:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
This is so cute, Really liked Fred and Georges idea to use laughing gas in the champagne quite original.
  Quote
ves.heill
Sunday 8th July 2007 08:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Very cute story! I can easily picture Hermione flipping out about the caterer. I'm surprised, though, that you didn't make any mention of the twins' birthday on April 1.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Sunday 8th July 2007 01:29


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Harry Potter and the Bubbles of Doom
Hahaha aww thats great! Very cute
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004