Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Prank War by Ari

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Lady Jae
Thursday 18th October 2007 11:43


The Prank War
Awsome story!
Ari
Friday 19th October 2007 05:19
The Prank War (Author Response)
Thank you very much, Lady Jae.
  Quote
Delfino
Monday 24th September 2007 14:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

The Prank War
Erm...well, this is interesting. A bit melodramatic but I like the idea of Harry having a muggle army.
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Sunday 23rd September 2007 00:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

The Prank War
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 18th September 2007 12:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

The Prank War
Who says muggles are defenceless? Harry is using his head. This is very good although I hate to see Hermione and Charlie gone. I really like Charlie. Thanks for writing. p
Ari
Wednesday 19th September 2007 01:00
The Prank War (Author Response)
No probs. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
The_Critic
Tuesday 28th August 2007 19:59


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

The Prank War
hmmm interesting... but I dont see how the tittle fits.

???
Ari
Wednesday 29th August 2007 00:52
The Prank War (Author Response)
A war started with pranks... yeah, one of my weird word association things, I know. I usually have ones that are so glaringly obvious, it's obscure.
  Quote

Sunday 12th August 2007 22:53


The Prank War
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 27th July 2007 09:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

The Prank War
Cute story. Not really what I'd call plausible though. But cute.
  Quote

Friday 20th July 2007 06:43


The Prank War
  Quote
Buhle mbonambi
Friday 20th July 2007 03:11


The Prank War
YA... OKAY. DON'T GET WHY HERMIONE HAD TO BE KILLED. JUST WRONG... NEWAY GREAT TRY HEY.
  Quote
silver7
Wednesday 18th July 2007 21:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Prank War
Interesting twist...would like to read more
Ari
Thursday 19th July 2007 01:07
The Prank War (Author Response)
I'm sorry, but this one-shot was only ever a one-shot.

Thanks for taking the time to review
  Quote

Wednesday 18th July 2007 05:36


The Prank War
ahhmm... nice try bt dont ever try again okay? it's a disaster.. honestly..
Ari
Thursday 19th July 2007 01:06
The Prank War (Author Response)
Thank you so much for that glowing review. I had so much fun writing it, and I agree. It is really good.

:rollseyes:
  Quote
ginnysohma
Tuesday 17th July 2007 11:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

The Prank War
I love this, i really do. But wouldn't it just be hilarious if the last line became "fireLEGS in the hands."? Sorta play off that one incident in OotP? Great story though. Really awesome.
Ari
Wednesday 18th July 2007 01:03
The Prank War (Author Response)
It would, you're right. Thanks for the review!
  Quote

Monday 16th July 2007 13:46


The Prank War
  Quote
Kamalia
Monday 16th July 2007 11:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

The Prank War
Poor Hermione. Great job, though! You write so well! Two thumbs up!
Ari
Monday 16th July 2007 18:35
The Prank War (Author Response)
Thank you very much, Kamalia. It was a little something I threw together, trying to get every line from the challange in. I did it!
  Quote
lantis222
Monday 9th July 2007 20:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The Prank War
I can totally see muggle weaponry defeat Voldy. What he doesn't understand could be his down fall. I know it wouldn't happen in real cannon, but it's fun to think about. Great job!
Ari
Monday 16th July 2007 18:36
The Prank War (Author Response)
It's always fun to think about all the ways Voldemort could be defeated. Not many are even probable, but it is fun! Thank you for reviewing!
  Quote
aurora luminis
Sunday 8th July 2007 21:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

The Prank War
That was a very creative idea: combining Stink Sap and Droobles Bubbles as a weapon. When I first read the list of required sentences, I gave some time to thinking of possible ways to make Stink Sap into a weapon…you did it! Congratulations.
Ari
Monday 16th July 2007 18:37
The Prank War (Author Response)
Thank you very much, Aurora.
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 8th July 2007 11:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Prank War
This is quite different from the other story's I read so far. I think i like the story line, although the death of hermione is difficult to accept.
Ari
Monday 16th July 2007 18:34
The Prank War (Author Response)
It is actually meant to be a comedy, but I don't know how. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
reenee
Sunday 8th July 2007 00:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

The Prank War
neville knows to prank.. but you didnt hve to kill hermione and charlie
Ari
Monday 16th July 2007 18:38
The Prank War (Author Response)
I know, but I have this thing where I attempt to kill at least three characters a story. Hermione happened to be it.

Thanks for reviewing
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004