Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Dreaming With You by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Monday 21st January 2008 18:54

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 1 Meeting in the Mist
hehe nice cahpter! cant wait to read the rest
Pirate Ginny
Friday 13th May 2005 00:08

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Chapter 1 Meeting in the Mist
I'm smiling right now.  :)

I decided to systematically go through PS and reread the fics that I liked.  And review!--because I was too shy to review when I first read through the 'Song.

Anyhow, I read the summary, and immediately remembered this one.  I remember liking it because it's exactly the fantasy that I had throughout my later teen years...meeting in dreams.  Heh.  It's just so very, very appropriate a plot for a fluffy 6th-Year fic.

And, of course, your writing evokes a true sense of place, which you don't always find.  Maybe it's writer-brain, but I know what's going to happen...but that just allows me to relax and read on, knowing I'm gonna get some fluff.  Hurrah fluff!

Love the Bogey Hex Ginny line!
::applauds::  Off to read more.
Wild Magelet
Monday 14th March 2005 20:55

Chapter 1 Meeting in the Mist
"Good friend Ginny. Bat Bogey Hex Ginny." Lol, I love that. I think Ginny will forever be associated with her Bat Bogey Hex. And why not! =) Lovely fic. Fantastic writing, as usual.
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004