Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Potter's Pride by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
GinevraMollyWeasley
Wednesday 28th January 2009 16:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Potter's Pride
Love the name! Seraphenia....
St Margarets
Thursday 29th January 2009 14:16
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I love that name, too!
  Quote
snowbear96
Saturday 20th December 2008 22:44


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Potter's Pride
The boys are really cute, this feels very real. I love it.
  Quote
ionik27
Tuesday 6th May 2008 12:54


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Potter's Pride
Ok, you're going to get bored of me saying you're extraordinary everytime I finish reading something of yours but it's true, so I can't help it!
I'm glad Harry finally gets to have his own pride, and you've told David and Brian just right - it's like I can see them through your eyes...
I just love how you can see Ron's excitement in the way he talks about Hermione, how Harry figures out from Ginny's few words about the pregnancy,
just like he knew with Ginny's - you've really got their chemistry down to an art! And the lions, guarding them all, but being gentle with the kids - it just brings it all together....nice touch!!
St Margarets
Tuesday 6th May 2008 16:01
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
You know, I never get tired of hearing that.

I'm glad you liked the epilogue. They are hard to write! I didn't get a lot right about DH, but I did get the two boys and one girl right.

The two Leos certainly need lions to watch over them. I'd love to have a house like that. Thanks for reading and all of your kind reviews!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 25th April 2008 19:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Potter's Pride
i love your stories! you are an amazing writter! You should write a book about something... and get it published ^_^
this story was awesome as per usual great epilogue
St Margarets
Monday 28th April 2008 05:56
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I'm working on the publishing part with something original. It's a long process, though. Keep you fingers crossed for me.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 18th December 2007 18:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Potter's Pride
i loved this story!!!
  Quote
Sierra
Saturday 6th October 2007 11:13


Potter's Pride
Awwww, Ron is to cute!
  Quote

Friday 7th September 2007 19:21


Potter's Pride
I love to read your stories!!!!! they are the coolest
St Margarets
Saturday 8th September 2007 03:49
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
Thanks for letting me know.
  Quote

Tuesday 4th September 2007 16:56


Potter's Pride
I really love your stories. You're why I got hooked on pheonixsong.
St Margarets
Tuesday 4th September 2007 17:25
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
Oh, what a nice thing to say! Thank you.
  Quote
Jaden Kal-Koran
Sunday 5th August 2007 20:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Potter's Pride
OK, I honestly LOVED!!!! this fanfic (including the NZ chronicles). You're obviously an extremely talented writer and I look forward to more great things... Keep up the good work!!!!!!
St Margarets
Monday 6th August 2007 05:28
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked this - even though it's not quite in line with JKR's epilogue. I think I have another idea for an H/G fic. and I'm working on it now. Thanks for the encouragement and thanks for reading!
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 31st July 2007 15:45


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Potter's Pride
Tres adorable!
St Margarets
Tuesday 31st July 2007 16:05
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! And I'm glad I wrote my own epilogue before JKR wrote hers! At least I got the family life right - if not the kids' names. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 29th July 2007 11:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Potter's Pride
Nice little epilogue. I'm happy for Won (But, despite my oneshot where a quite older Ron finally proposes to Hermione, I don't think those two would wait as long -- hopefully the encylopedia, when JKR gets it done, will answer that ).
St Margarets
Monday 30th July 2007 14:49
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I just think that R/Hr have always been a little behind H/G - so it made sense they wouldn't be in a hurry to marry, either. Thanks for reading and for all of your reviews!
  Quote
DaFalcon
Friday 27th July 2007 23:26


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Potter's Pride
I replied to this story at another one of the sites you post at, but you never responded, so maybe my post didn't get up so I'll respond here. This is what I said:

This was a very nice ending to your very awesome story. Job well done. I'm glad to call it one of my all time favorite stories. Oh, nice name for the Potter's home. *thumbs-up*

Dee

P.S. please do an outtake on Hezzie and Kenny's wedding.
St Margarets
Saturday 28th July 2007 08:50
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
Thanks for finding me again! I didn't see a review from you in SIYE, so maybe it never showed up. That's what happens sometimes. I'm glad you liked the house - I love to think of H/G with a home of their own.
  Quote
lenzlaw1
Friday 27th July 2007 00:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Potter's Pride
This is definitely one of the better Harry/Ginny fics out there. Great job.

St Margarets
Saturday 28th July 2007 08:48
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it, thanks!
  Quote
MartinDean
Tuesday 24th July 2007 03:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 63

Potter's Pride
Another wonderful piece of writing, can't wait for the next one.
St Margarets
Tuesday 24th July 2007 17:45
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
Oh, thanks for reading! It's totally AU now, but I'm glad it was still enjoyable
  Quote
pixie7
Sunday 22nd July 2007 07:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 138

Potter's Pride
Hello St Margarets, just wanted to let you know that i have finished reading Deathly Hallows.
St Margarets
Sunday 22nd July 2007 08:27
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
An amazing book, isn't it? I wasn't crazy about the names of H/G's kids - but I got the two boys and one girl right.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Thursday 19th July 2007 21:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Potter's Pride
I loved that. Thanks so much for making my last night before Deathly Hallows enjoyable!



I hope the real ending is as satisfying.
St Margarets
Friday 20th July 2007 06:00
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
Seems hard to believe it's the last night! Thanks for reading and letting me know!
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Thursday 19th July 2007 17:44


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Potter's Pride
Good beginnings of a story. I hope you will add chapters to this soon. Of course after you read DH that is! Cheers!
St Margarets
Thursday 19th July 2007 18:43
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
This was actually the epilogue to another story, but I'm glad it seemed like the middle of H/G's story. A true happy ending implies a long, interesting life. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
ravenclawchaser66
Thursday 19th July 2007 11:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Potter's Pride
Lovely work, as usual. Very helpful killing the second to last afternoon before Deathly Hallows. Much fluffier than filing legal correspondence. Thanks for writing!
Jay
St Margarets
Thursday 19th July 2007 18:42
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
Uh. Now we need just one more afternoon killed before DH! Legal correspondence wouldn't be my choice, though. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
ravenclawchaser66
Thursday 19th July 2007 11:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Potter's Pride
Lovely work, as usual. Very helpful killing the second to last afternoon before Deathly Hallows. Much fluffier than filing legal correspondence. Thanks for writing!
Jay
  Quote
vivek
Thursday 19th July 2007 10:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Potter's Pride
i loved the story i hope i mis interperated what you said, you will continue to write some fanfic after DH, by the way what a lovely they are truly happy by the looks of it and i hope jkr actually does make harry happy, after all shes put him through
St Margarets
Thursday 19th July 2007 18:41
Potter's Pride (Author Response)
I will write fan fic after DH, I'm sure of it. I owe everyone Ron's story. And yes, JKR will give Harry his happy ending - she just has to.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004