Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Horcrux by nerd2006

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Pinguin
Tuesday 16th October 2007 14:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Horcrux
I read all 3 stories of yours and I must say I like your style. Itīs quite different from most on phoenixsong - so go on writing, you do a great job!
nerd2006
Tuesday 16th October 2007 18:16
The Horcrux (Author Response)
Aw, thanks! *blush* And one day I'll be able to write my post-DH fics that are floating around in my head, once my professors give up on their attempt to murder me by means of history, English, and music theory.
  Quote
kael
Friday 10th August 2007 18:31


The Horcrux
it think it was pretty good adn i enjoyed reading keep them coming for me:
  Quote
kael
Friday 10th August 2007 18:31


The Horcrux
it think it was pretty good adn i enjoyed reading keep them coming for me:
  Quote
someone
Monday 23rd July 2007 15:22


The Horcrux
what!?! oh. wait. theres a sequel? wait. I HAVE TO READ IT..... *leaves to read*
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th July 2007 19:07
The Horcrux (Author Response)
lol I hope you enjoyed it!
  Quote

Sunday 22nd July 2007 22:57


The Horcrux
what happens next will you rite another
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th July 2007 19:10
The Horcrux (Author Response)
I did! 'Recovery' is the follow-up story, and 'Home' is the sequel and finale of the tiny universe. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 19th July 2007 21:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

The Horcrux
A great beginning to a great story. I really love how you've characterized Harry... you have him spot-on and I can just see him trying to first convince Hermione that he doesn't want to go on a wild goose chase, that their trip will have purpose and secondly making Ron and Hermione stay behind for their own safety. I'm really glad I found this!
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th July 2007 19:19
The Horcrux (Author Response)
Aw, thanks! I'm glad you found it too; I tried to post it on SIYE after I got it beta read, but as it has no mention of Ginny I couldn't, and I wasn't going to alter the story any. But anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed the ride, and thanks for reviewing!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004