Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For It Could Be Tonight by cwarbeck

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Patches
Wednesday 20th April 2011 14:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

It Could Be Tonight
This is fun. Usually the girl waits and waits for the boy to finally say the "three words"! In this you had Ginny tell him she knows and she love him too! Very well done. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
horselover99
Thursday 10th March 2011 20:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

It Could Be Tonight
  Quote
Jazz
Monday 20th July 2009 20:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

It Could Be Tonight
Nicely done. When I read the "au natuale" part it made me chuckle
  Quote
nickjgirl1
Sunday 2nd November 2008 12:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

It Could Be Tonight
wow.kinda confusing,but still good.i cried when i read that neville died.i really did.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 23rd August 2008 12:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

It Could Be Tonight
aww
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Friday 21st December 2007 07:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

It Could Be Tonight
Aww, brilliant! It just shows how well suited Ginny and Harry are that she knew exactly what he wanted to say. If I were Ginny though I would definitely have wanted to hear him say it after waiting so long for him so I hope she made him say it later!!
  Quote
weasleyfan11
Thursday 18th October 2007 15:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

It Could Be Tonight
First of ALL...i cannott believe that you KILLED NEVILLE!!!!!!!!
Other than that it was pretty good.
  Quote
BaileyIC
Tuesday 21st August 2007 08:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

It Could Be Tonight
Why not let him say it? If I were Ginny I certainly would want to hear it after waiting so long.
  Quote
nerd2006
Wednesday 25th July 2007 18:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

It Could Be Tonight
Ohh, cute! lol. The 'au naturale' part made me chuckle.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Monday 23rd July 2007 16:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

It Could Be Tonight
Very sweet. Love the little touches, the little thoughts, the way you wrote it. Very nice. Great Job.
cwarbeck
Tuesday 24th July 2007 03:57
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Thank you very much.
  Quote
Ishi
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

It Could Be Tonight
Yes, I loved DH, and I know the answer. Now I'm going to read it again ^^.
cwarbeck
Tuesday 24th July 2007 03:57
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 22nd July 2007 11:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

It Could Be Tonight
Lovely!!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:16
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Thank you very much.
  Quote
Ishi
Friday 20th July 2007 14:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

It Could Be Tonight
Aw, how sweet. I too hope Neville doesn\'t die, since he\'s one of my favourite characters. And although the book\'s already out, and in some people\'s hot little hands, I refuse to believe that any of my faves will die! It won\'t happen!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:16
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
You know the answer to whether Neville dies or not already, I hope. Did you like DH?
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 20th July 2007 08:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

It Could Be Tonight
Not Neville! You know I think you have captured what is going to happen tonight with Harry and Ginny perfectly. This was brilliantly done, but everything you write is brilliant. Wonderful job and Happy reading!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:15
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Not Neville is right, but then again, can we have nobody who's not a Slytherin or a Death Eater not die? If you've read DH already, you know that wasn't possible, but I was quite alright with the ending.
  Quote
Frenchy
Friday 20th July 2007 08:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

It Could Be Tonight
Aww... great one-shot, cwarbeck! I love your repitition of "I'll tell her tonight" (I have no clue what it's called in literary terms ).
Your descriptions were vivid as usual, which is what makes all your stories so magical. I don't know how you make your stories so perfect, but you definitely pull it off every time!

Enjoy Deathly Hallows; let yourself be inspired.
Hugs!
Frenchy
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:13
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Frenchy, I have no idea what it's called either. But I'm glad you liked it! I did enjoy DH. Did you?
  Quote
drummersgirl
Friday 20th July 2007 06:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

It Could Be Tonight
Oh this is perfect, and I hope this is how it really ends in Deathly Hallows...with Harry and Ginny together!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:12
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Me too!
  Quote
ginnyfan3
Friday 20th July 2007 06:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

It Could Be Tonight
Fantastic! I love reading your stories. Keep it up!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:10
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Thanks for reading. I'm very happy that you like them!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 20th July 2007 04:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

It Could Be Tonight
I join you in hoping for this happy an ending.

Poor Hannah, losing Neville before they became canon.
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:10
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Well, I was quite happy with the ending of DH. Some things I thought could have been done better, but overall - it was quite satisfactory.
  Quote
Ginebra Brong
Friday 20th July 2007 04:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

It Could Be Tonight
HOLA!

Hey Cel! Im Nuria (Ginebra Wood) First: thanks for let Oliver be here (I love him and Sean!). Second: I never thought of Neville being the one diying. About the fic...Is quite good I wish for a end as good as yours in the book, and with al of them alive!

Well thanks for your fic.

See you!
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:09
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Hi Nuria! I love Sean Biggerstaff too! He's dishy, isn't he? Me and my fascination for Gryffindor Quidditch players, eh?
  Quote
reenee
Friday 20th July 2007 03:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

It Could Be Tonight
that was so sweet
cwarbeck
Monday 23rd July 2007 04:08
It Could Be Tonight (Author Response)
Aw, thanks! I'm glad you found it sweet - not too sweet, I hope!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004