Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 1: Friends by Antosha

Showing 1 to 20 of 44 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Aragorn
Friday 30th October 2009 18:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Friends
This is a story I truly appreciate.

Thank you.
  Quote
Danikay
Sunday 5th April 2009 19:40


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Friends
Aww, this is so sad- I cried at the beginning!
Luna is written perfectly.
I'm glad Harry has Teddy, who will always help him see Remus and Tonks in the best way.
Loved it!
DaniKay
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 1st March 2009 20:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Friends
  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 21st February 2009 13:20


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Friends
so beautiful. I love the love of friendship.
  Quote
kash2210
Friday 19th September 2008 15:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

Friends
Sorry but I only come across this website 3/4 days ago and read The F word, part 4 first, loved that so made sure to find out if you wrote anything else, glad I did!

This was a reall good start, nice seeing someone write about Charlie, seems most people forget about him!

The scene with Andromeda & Harry was moving, and the one with Luna was a mixture of laughter & tears, a nice start!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 11:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Friends
  Quote
joes12321
Saturday 2nd August 2008 00:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Friends
i think you capture charlie really well. he can try to be very intimidating, but he's such a passionate and loving guy. harry respects him to the utmost, not out of fear but out of recognition of that love he has.
  Quote
Delfino
Thursday 5th June 2008 14:59


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Friends
*Sigh* This is so good. I had to come by and read it again
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Tuesday 25th March 2008 16:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

Friends
Excellent. I enjoyed this thoroughly.
  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 1st March 2008 17:30


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Friends
Hopeful, I like it.
  Quote
Krypa Dakay
Sunday 24th February 2008 04:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Friends
I read the three fics in opposite order, but they were all great!
  Quote
majolie
Friday 23rd November 2007 13:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Friends
I think this was wonderfully done. I was so sad to see so few people at the funeral, but the reasons you gave rang so true. And I love your Luna.
Antosha
Tuesday 4th December 2007 22:42
Friends (Author Response)
I think this was wonderfully done. I was so sad to see so few people at the funeral, but the reasons you gave rang so true. And I love your Luna.


Thanks so much! It probably won't surprise you to hear that I'm rather fond of Luna myself.
  Quote
lisaq294
Tuesday 30th October 2007 13:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Friends
lovely story
  Quote
blue artemis
Sunday 28th October 2007 14:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Friends
That was so sweet. I really love Luna.
  Quote
Narumi
Sunday 28th October 2007 10:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Friends
This was very comforting. I feel like I've read it before, I dunno. But I really liked it. Especially the 'hint' that Fleur isn't feeling well...
  Quote
DebbieO
Sunday 23rd September 2007 08:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Friends
Standing ovation. That was beautiful. I love Luna.
  Quote
Delfino
Friday 17th August 2007 08:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Friends
I almost cried, this was so sweet! I wish I could pick out one amazing thing that really stood out, but I can't. Everything was too wonderful to choose something over the other. Thank you so much for writing this! It was wonderful. I hope to read many more.
  Quote
midwife_witch
Thursday 16th August 2007 19:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Friends
This is just a lovely story, especially the ending with Luna. After OOTP, I never feel like an HP story is quite done without Luna and Harry having their moment together, so I missed that in DH. Thanks so much for rendering it so well here.
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 15th August 2007 11:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Friends
That was beautiful. I particularly like the way you have portrayed Luna. She was positively charming in Deathly Hallows and you wrote her perfectly. Great Story!
  Quote
jennvellcs
Saturday 11th August 2007 15:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Friends
I loved it. Please continue!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 44 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004