Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by Ari

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Sunday 25th January 2009 11:39

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

3: The Wedding
the cat? and the owls were are they?
Tuesday 21st August 2007 05:51

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

3: The Wedding
A rather short chapter. It's good to know that ginny will be coming along.
Tuesday 21st August 2007 19:40
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Don't worry. The next one's 1 1/2 times as long
Tuesday 21st August 2007 03:46

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 63

3: The Wedding
A good first 3 chapters, looking forward to the rest of it. I'm glad that you let Ginny go along..I always thought that it made no sense for her not to.

Tuesday 21st August 2007 19:39
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
As did I, as you can see. Thanks for taking the time to review.
Friday 17th August 2007 17:54

3: The Wedding
I have to admit, this story is really good but I, agree with whitestag I mean Its a good stroy but I have prejustice against it, with the whole "same tittle" thing.
Maybe you could leave an Authors Note explaing?
Tuesday 21st August 2007 02:07
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Working on it. I was going to put it in the chapters, but I could never catch my beta in time. I got him thins time, however.
Thursday 16th August 2007 21:18

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

3: The Wedding
Just out of curiosity, and I'm sure I sound very dim when I ask this: what's the purpose of this story? Are you writing your own version of what you thought Deathly Hallows would be? Because I'll admit, I was a little disconcerted when I started reading a couple of weeks ago and there was no author's note explaining what drove you to write this story, especially when it bears the same title as the book. I'd feel more comfortable reading the upcoming chapters knowing the method to the madness.
Tuesday 21st August 2007 02:06
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Are you calling me mad, whitestag? Yes? Good. Thanks for the compliment.

I'm working to fix that. Don't worry about it.
Thursday 16th August 2007 20:32

3: The Wedding
*Zombie like fan shows up at 2am...*
*Ari opens the door...*
*Fan Groans "Update....Update.....Update....*

*Stars with lifeless eyes.....*
*makes puppydog face*

Tuesday 21st August 2007 01:56
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Oh wow. I think this is the first person to officially beg for an update. I feel so warm and fuzzy.

Don't worry. It should be up soon. Just my beta to get through.
Thursday 16th August 2007 20:19

3: The Wedding
hmmmm interesting but good? hmmmmm I'll have to read some more to find out........
Hollie Anne Newell
Thursday 16th August 2007 13:47

3: The Wedding
this story looks fantastic is there any chance you could send me the whole story to my email address its
Tuesday 21st August 2007 01:54
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
I'm sorry, but I can't do that. It's no where good enough to share yet.
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Monday 28th September
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004