Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by Ari

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Thorn
Sunday 25th January 2009 11:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

3: The Wedding
the cat? and the owls were are they?
  Quote
Belthazor
Tuesday 21st August 2007 05:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

3: The Wedding
A rather short chapter. It's good to know that ginny will be coming along.
Ari
Tuesday 21st August 2007 19:40
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Don't worry. The next one's 1 1/2 times as long
  Quote
MartinDean
Tuesday 21st August 2007 03:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 63

3: The Wedding
A good first 3 chapters, looking forward to the rest of it. I'm glad that you let Ginny go along..I always thought that it made no sense for her not to.

Ari
Tuesday 21st August 2007 19:39
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
As did I, as you can see. Thanks for taking the time to review.
  Quote
Obsessed
Friday 17th August 2007 17:54


3: The Wedding
I have to admit, this story is really good but I, agree with whitestag I mean Its a good stroy but I have prejustice against it, with the whole "same tittle" thing.
Maybe you could leave an Authors Note explaing?
Ari
Tuesday 21st August 2007 02:07
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Working on it. I was going to put it in the chapters, but I could never catch my beta in time. I got him thins time, however.
  Quote
whitestag
Thursday 16th August 2007 21:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

3: The Wedding
Just out of curiosity, and I'm sure I sound very dim when I ask this: what's the purpose of this story? Are you writing your own version of what you thought Deathly Hallows would be? Because I'll admit, I was a little disconcerted when I started reading a couple of weeks ago and there was no author's note explaining what drove you to write this story, especially when it bears the same title as the book. I'd feel more comfortable reading the upcoming chapters knowing the method to the madness.
Ari
Tuesday 21st August 2007 02:06
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Are you calling me mad, whitestag? Yes? Good. Thanks for the compliment.

I'm working to fix that. Don't worry about it.
  Quote
Harry_Potter_Obsessed
Thursday 16th August 2007 20:32


3: The Wedding
*Zombie like fan shows up at 2am...*
*Ari opens the door...*
*Fan Groans "Update....Update.....Update....*


*Stars with lifeless eyes.....*
*makes puppydog face*


Update????
Ari
Tuesday 21st August 2007 01:56
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
Oh wow. I think this is the first person to officially beg for an update. I feel so warm and fuzzy.

Don't worry. It should be up soon. Just my beta to get through.
  Quote
someone
Thursday 16th August 2007 20:19


3: The Wedding
hmmmm interesting but good? hmmmmm I'll have to read some more to find out........
  Quote
Hollie Anne Newell
Thursday 16th August 2007 13:47


3: The Wedding
this story looks fantastic is there any chance you could send me the whole story to my email address its angelic87uk@hotmail.com
Ari
Tuesday 21st August 2007 01:54
3: The Wedding (Author Response)
I'm sorry, but I can't do that. It's no where good enough to share yet.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004