Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Wisest Course by Antosha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th April 2010 14:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Wisest Course
  Quote
Aku
Monday 25th January 2010 01:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Wisest Course
Akash
Antosha
Monday 25th January 2010 07:00
1: The Wisest Course (Author Response)
Akash


Is that so?

(I'd love to hear if you had more to say, or did it get swallowed by the ghosts of the ether?)
  Quote
books7
Friday 17th April 2009 13:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Wisest Course
Thanks for writing this story. I am really enjoying it despite reading this version at a relatively late date. I have also read and enjoyed your "Back to the Garden" which is a very similar story. Do you plan to "finish" writing "The wisest course," or is "Back to the garden" the revised, finished version?
No doubt, the publication of DH caused many fan fiction writers to rethink whether they wanted to complete their partially completed, but now AU tales.
I'd be interested to know what you consider to be the final version of your stories, or if you are still writing in this fandom.
(If not, what other fandoms are you writing in? I cannot say too strongly how much I do like reading your work!)
Mary Helen (Books7)
  Quote
Danikay
Monday 13th April 2009 20:28


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

1: The Wisest Course
*jaw drops while slowly tilting head slightly to the left*
Whaat?? Haha, that. Was quite the interesting chapter. I can't wait to read your other chapters. But, unfortunately it must wait for tomorrow *scowls* bloody school.
Anywho, amazingly strange chapter, lol,
Cheers,
DaniKay
  Quote
thomas
Tuesday 9th December 2008 08:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Wisest Course
very good
Antosha
Friday 12th December 2008 09:56
1: The Wisest Course (Author Response)
very good


Thanks!
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 30th November 2008 18:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

1: The Wisest Course
I'm coming late to this party, I know. I normally avoid WIPs due to lack of patience and a generaly inability to keep track of a plot after a short amount of time. But I have loved everything I've read by you here and elsewhere, so I took the plunge. Love it ... so great to read this from Luna's perspective. Everyone in character and very amusing (while still filled with the requisite levels of angst). Yay!
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 2nd August 2008 09:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: The Wisest Course
This was such a COOL chapter. Wow!
Antosha
Monday 11th August 2008 07:40
1: The Wisest Course (Author Response)
This was such a COOL chapter. Wow!


Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 18th February 2008 11:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Wisest Course
huh this is interesting... it was written differently too.... i like it! cant wait to read the rest!
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 30th November 2007 08:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

1: The Wisest Course
I just love this chapter! I think this is the third time I've read it, it always puts a smile on my face.
Antosha
Tuesday 4th December 2007 20:17
1: The Wisest Course (Author Response)
I just love this chapter! I think this is the third time I've read it, it always puts a smile on my face.



  Quote
Narumi
Friday 26th October 2007 11:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

1: The Wisest Course
Wow, what a great first chapter. I couldn't possibly not keep reading! I really like the fresh style of your writing, and that you aren't afraid to bring sex into it. You know, the more I consider it, I wouldn't be surprised in the least if Luna was bi. I also like that you've already implied a bit of drinking- it seems much more realistic to me than JKR's rather PC teen life. I'm really looking forward to reading more!
  Quote
myketje
Friday 26th October 2007 02:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: The Wisest Course
It was weird but still very FUNNY!

Good job!

xx

mee
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004