Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Wisest Course by Antosha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th April 2010 16:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Good Night, Mother
woh... this is very different then any other fanfic that ive heard lol
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 18th February 2008 11:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Good Night, Mother
this is an interesting chapter... is this mainly from luna's POV?
  Quote
aimless`
Monday 14th January 2008 13:24


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

2: Good Night, Mother
The Felix Felicis potion impelled Hermione and Luna to send Professor Snape up to the Astronomy Tower so that he would be the one to cast the curse


Oh, that's brilliant! Never thought about it...
Antosha
Monday 14th January 2008 13:53
2: Good Night, Mother (Author Response)
The Felix Felicis potion impelled Hermione and Luna to send Professor Snape up to the Astronomy Tower so that he would be the one to cast the curse


Oh, that's brilliant! Never thought about it...


Smart girl that Luna!

;-)

Thanks!
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 30th November 2007 04:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

2: Good Night, Mother
Another great chapter. Although I must say - smelling Weasley on Pansy's skirt!?!?! Wow, I so didn't catch that the first time around. Err... I'll be interested to see where you go with that!
Antosha
Tuesday 4th December 2007 15:19
2: Good Night, Mother (Author Response)
Another great chapter. Although I must say - smelling Weasley on Pansy's skirt!?!?! Wow, I so didn't catch that the first time around. Err... I'll be interested to see where you go with that!




I'm not telling.
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 26th October 2007 08:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

2: Good Night, Mother
I love the Fudge-Felix Felicis story. It makes so much sense! I'm really enjoying this story so far. I'm so curious about Pansy now- I've never read a fic that focused on her at all.
  Quote
Patches
Friday 26th October 2007 06:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

2: Good Night, Mother
A lot of interesting mothers. Pansy's mother is a lost soul. Not a good mother. Ginny's mother is strong and really cares about her. She knows something is wrong but isn't sure what it is. Poor Draco, to find his mother is dead is such a horrible way. He and Snape are now trapped by the Dark Lord. Luna's mother was Dumbledore and McGonalgal's daughter. She was a different kind of lady. She was a good mother but now she is gone. At least Luna talks to her picture. It is too bad she didn't have a painting done. Luna has a real grasp on what happened on the tower but as she said, noon would believe her. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more! p
Antosha
Thursday 15th November 2007 04:53
2: Good Night, Mother (Author Response)
A lot of interesting mothers. Pansy's mother is a lost soul. Not a good mother. Ginny's mother is strong and really cares about her. She knows something is wrong but isn't sure what it is. Poor Draco, to find his mother is dead is such a horrible way. He and Snape are now trapped by the Dark Lord. Luna's mother was Dumbledore and McGonalgal's daughter. She was a different kind of lady. She was a good mother but now she is gone. At least Luna talks to her picture. It is too bad she didn't have a painting done. Luna has a real grasp on what happened on the tower but as she said, noon would believe her. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more! p


Thanks so much! As I was starting to write this fic, it occurred to me that all of these characters were of age—or close to it—and that their relationship with their parents would be in flux. Coming home at the end of fifth or sixth year would be a bit of a rough transition even under normal circumstances, which these weren't. We didn't get that view from Harry, since of course he never had much of a relationship with his surrogate parents, but the others...

In any case, I'm glad that you enjoyed this, and hope that you continue to enjoy this story!
  Quote
myketje
Thursday 25th October 2007 22:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

2: Good Night, Mother
Poor Draco... I think

Kiss kiss

mee

xx
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004