Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Wisest Course by Antosha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th April 2010 17:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

3: The King of Wands
hahaha just like the mirrow of erise
Oh I was gonna mention this last chapter... but did ron and lavander really break up that same night??
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 30th November 2008 13:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

3: The King of Wands
Ron's Mirror of Erised come true. So happy for him. And I was so sad Hermione did not give in to the implulse to hug Harry - and yet, it was true to her character and Harry's.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 19th February 2008 07:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

3: The King of Wands
haha good on hermonie yelling at dudley... haha so they have more wizards in the family then they think...
huh isnt that what ron saw in the mirror of elixer in HPand the PS?
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Sunday 10th February 2008 04:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

3: The King of Wands
om my gosh! that ending was so perfect! i love dudley's story too...and ginnys letter was o great and heartfelt, Harry is such a git except still awsome and brave as always. i love fanfic....wow i need a life.
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 30th November 2007 05:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

3: The King of Wands
Slughorn! I love it! Take THAT, Dursley!!! Yay for Ron getting his Mirror of Erised.
Antosha
Tuesday 4th December 2007 15:22
3: The King of Wands (Author Response)
Slughorn! I love it! Take THAT, Dursley!!! Yay for Ron getting his Mirror of Erised.


Yeah, I was pleased to give him that!
  Quote
Narumi
Friday 26th October 2007 08:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

3: The King of Wands
Great chapter. Dursley = Slughorn? HAH!
  Quote
VegHindu101
Saturday 25th August 2007 06:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

3: The King of Wands
oh, the agony of waiting! i have this excited feeling - the type one gets at the start of an adventure. can't wait for the next chapters!
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 21st August 2007 09:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

3: The King of Wands
Hi! I really like this so far. I particularly like the way you portray Luna. This last chapter was amazing. I really enjoyed the friendship of the trio, I also liked Hermione referring to Harry and Ron as her boys. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep it up!
  Quote
RaminGhauss
Sunday 19th August 2007 23:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

3: The King of Wands
preety gd whens chapter 4 goona show?
Antosha
Monday 20th August 2007 06:12
3: The King of Wands (Author Response)
preety gd whens chapter 4 goona show?


Thanks! This fic is completeŚwe'll be posting it as Sheralyn has time...

:smiles to the beta:
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004