Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Smoke by AKissInACrisis

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
Jacynthe
Monday 21st January 2008 21:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 147

Smoke
Why it took me so long to get round to reading this i can't imagine, but I'm glad I found it. Very spare and efficient with no word out of place.
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 12:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Smoke
now the shoe is on the other foot.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Monday 3rd September 2007 05:35


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Smoke
ive just read that peiece for the second time and i cant believe i havent alredy reviewed it. it was so good... easy going, short and sharp, but so truthful and just SO good! please write more like this, i just loved it!
  Quote
PumpkinPasty
Friday 24th August 2007 12:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Smoke
HAI I KNOW YOU.

Waugh, sometimes -- sometimes I wonder how your writing can be so. . amazing. Really. This was gorgeous the first time, and the second time, and the third. It never gets old, and that's why you're brilliant.
  Quote
Nundu
Thursday 23rd August 2007 08:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Smoke
This is a wonderful piece! I usually get bored with 'random, freeflowing thoughts', but yours kept me captivated. You captured the characters wonderfully and the last paragraph is perfect.

I keep saying wonderful. You'd think as a fellow writer I could think of something better, but I can't. It's just a lovely, lovely piece.
  Quote
ilovecats
Wednesday 22nd August 2007 14:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Smoke
That was beautiful. A full circle ending, and I absolutly loved how it kept coming back to Ginny, like he loved her all the time.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 22nd August 2007 14:07


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Smoke
Oh that is such a good story! I love the style in which it was written, the different ways that you depicted the girls in Harry's life. It also kind of just struck me that technically Ginny was the first girl to come into Harry's life in the wizarding world, and makes their relationship even more special to me.

Very heartfelt and sweet, I enjoyed it immensely
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 22nd August 2007 10:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Smoke
This was beautiful, it flowed like a poem but better somehow! And that last paragraph really got me! Awesome!
  Quote
freshwater
Tuesday 21st August 2007 16:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

Smoke
Not your typical story....something more interesting. Very nice collection of details and impressions. Reminds me of the saying "We don't remember days...we remember moments." Excellent summary of "Harry's girls".
  Quote
cman
Monday 20th August 2007 17:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Smoke
Definitely different, and I liked it.
  Quote
Jen
Monday 20th August 2007 16:55


Smoke
I LOVED IT!! It was very poetic. Very nice
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 20th August 2007 06:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Smoke
Very nicely done.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 20th August 2007 03:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Smoke
You've captured Harry's girls and brought back a lot of memories.
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 20th August 2007 01:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Smoke
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004