Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Why Life is Worth Living by Midnight White

Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
CmptrDeb
Sunday 30th November 2008 17:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Why Life is Worth Living
oh this was so sweet
  Quote
majolie
Monday 3rd December 2007 09:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Why Life is Worth Living
I really liked this - I think you captured Harry very well.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 29th October 2007 20:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Why Life is Worth Living
I love this!!! I cant believe that jk would end dh without harry talking to ginny...
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 12:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Why Life is Worth Living
The story is great and the last line is Perfect.
Midnight White
Tuesday 4th September 2007 19:09
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Why thank you
  Quote
Starbucksinthesky
Thursday 30th August 2007 15:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Why Life is Worth Living
Nice story. Very good! i enjoyed it. Keep up the great work.
Midnight White
Thursday 30th August 2007 15:55
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 30th August 2007 14:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Why Life is Worth Living
tres beautiful! i loved it!
Midnight White
Thursday 30th August 2007 15:55
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thank you very much!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 29th August 2007 20:02


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Why Life is Worth Living
Cute story, i love Harry and Ginny!
Midnight White
Wednesday 29th August 2007 20:43
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Gracias, Me too!
  Quote
Martiza
Sunday 26th August 2007 17:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Why Life is Worth Living
I loved you version of "What happened next". I missed it not in the book also, but I have a feeling JKR did that on purpose. She knows how the fanfic sites have fluorished. And by leaving what we would consider gaps she opens up lots of opportunities for writers. I just started reading fanfic 2 weeks before DH came out and I look forward to reading more of your work.
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 20:33
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thanks a lot! I think JKR likes leaving us with these blanks and making us use our imaginations to figure out how the war ended to the fact that Harry and Ginny are married. Well, it keeps me having fun and using my imagination, so I'm not complaining! I hope you enjoy the rest of my fanfics!
  Quote
nerd2006
Sunday 26th August 2007 11:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Why Life is Worth Living
Aw.
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 14:36
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 26th August 2007 10:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Why Life is Worth Living
*le sigh* Lovely work! I especially liked the part where Harry got angry at Ginny for leaving the safety of the tower (Though I'm glad she did in the books! Harry did not fall in love with Ginny because she's a damsel in distress! )

]My favourite line had to be "If you had died, I would've died too," I got tears in my eyes at that! Lovely work!
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 14:35
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Exactly! I was even sorta mad when she stayed in there in the first place. Although I'm sure Arthur made it so that she couldn't leave. But yes, Ginny is certainly not a damsel in distress! And I love that line too... Thank you so much!
  Quote
Narumi
Sunday 26th August 2007 09:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Why Life is Worth Living
Cute. I really liked the first half, that's a part that almost everybody has tried to write, and I feel like you really got it.
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 14:27
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
=D Thanks! Now I feel really accomplished!
  Quote
Dollface
Sunday 26th August 2007 08:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Why Life is Worth Living
wow, i absolutly loved it! the writting was very very good.
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 09:02
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thank you! Part of that, of course, is due to my wonderful new beta Tiff!
  Quote
Pendu
Sunday 26th August 2007 05:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Why Life is Worth Living
Perfect! Thank you
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 09:01
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
No no no, Thank YOU!
  Quote
myketje
Sunday 26th August 2007 03:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Why Life is Worth Living
Loved it!!!

Hope you'll write more, love the style!!

thxs

xxx

mee
Midnight White
Tuesday 22nd April 2008 19:46
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
=D you're so sweet. thanks!!!
  Quote
Wolfric
Saturday 25th August 2007 23:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Why Life is Worth Living
Yes I missed this scene or something quite like it from DH as well. Thank you for supplying it. W.
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 09:01
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
I missed it tooooo!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
KittyGirl
Saturday 25th August 2007 19:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Why Life is Worth Living
This story is awesome! i love how they got back together. its soo romantic. please continue making these stories.
Midnight White
Sunday 26th August 2007 09:01
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm planning on it! Anybody object to me writing what Ron and Hermione did?
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 25th August 2007 19:17


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Why Life is Worth Living
Very nice!
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:38
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
brios
Saturday 25th August 2007 15:40


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Why Life is Worth Living
this was gorgeus!
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 17:19
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Muchas gracias!
  Quote
bonbon_13
Saturday 25th August 2007 14:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Why Life is Worth Living
aw that was excellent! Great expressions of the feelings there - good job!
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 17:18
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
Thanks!!!
  Quote
girlspell
Saturday 25th August 2007 11:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

Why Life is Worth Living
This was a terrific chapter. This is also the first story I've read from you. I see you have other, so I have some catching up to do. In the meantime, this story is crying out for at least another chapter. Can you?
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 17:17
Why Life is Worth Living (Author Response)
I never considered writing more to this... I put the book down when I finished this and picked up a pen and wrote this. But I'll try to think of more chapters to come, or maybe a sequel. Thanks for your response!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004