Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Second Year at Hogwarts by Grandma Kate

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Tom_G123
Tuesday 18th August 2009 04:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2:Autumn Activities-October 1993
Cant stop reading through all these!

Just one thing i have noticed though. It seems like Bedside at St Brigids is always coming up as new? Like on the WNW it announces a new show called the healer one. When it has been going for a while now.

Any reason for this? Maybe i am missing something?

Apart from that, its great, am looking forward to the completion of the 7th year!
Grandma Kate
Thursday 13th May 2010 08:00
2:Autumn Activities-October 1993 (Author Response)
I'm sorry that Phoenix Song stopped sending emails to authors when there was a new review. I would have answered more promptly if I had known.

WWN is subject to the same delays that Muggle shows are. Sometimes stories are not ready or artists have amnesia. Or authors?
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 14th September 2007 07:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

2:Autumn Activities-October 1993
Hi! I'm sorry it's taken me so long to read this, my computer has been on the fritz. I loved this chapter, I feel like we're really starting to get to know Molly again, I'm kinda glad that Rowling didn't give you much to work with this year. I've always loved Molly, she's the best. We'll see you next chapter.
Grandma Kate
Friday 14th September 2007 08:55
2:Autumn Activities-October 1993 (Author Response)
Having a computer that doesn't work is a pain. We've all become so used to them. I just had to get a GIG of memory because I am storing and sending such big files.

The year of the Prisoner and the World Cup is very lean as far as the whole Weasley family is concerned. So it does give me a chance to write about some of Molly's friends and interests. After all, she needs to be in shape by Deathly Hallows.
  Quote
parakletos
Monday 10th September 2007 14:01


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

2:Autumn Activities-October 1993
I'm just dropping in to say 'hi'. Keep writing
Grandma Kate
Monday 10th September 2007 16:36
2:Autumn Activities-October 1993 (Author Response)
Thank you for reading and reviewing. I am trying to stay as close to canon as possible. We have to wind up on Platform Nine-and- Three-Quarters, seeing Albus and Rose off at the same time.
  Quote
Trelawney2213
Sunday 9th September 2007 17:39


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 106

2:Autumn Activities-October 1993
'Being with you is being home.'


Your Arthur is such a sweetie. Molly's a lucky lady.
Grandma Kate
Sunday 9th September 2007 17:45
2:Autumn Activities-October 1993 (Author Response)
Yes, he is and she is! And we know they are going to need each other in the years to come.

I've just re-read Kathryn's The Last Remnants of Pain and think it is the best story she has written. You must be very proud of her.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004