Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Yen for Adventure by timbers

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
KateB
Wednesday 28th May 2008 22:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

1:A Yen for Adventure
Will this be finished? I am on tenterhooks!! Go Ginny! Poor Harry! Poor Ginny! How will it all be resolved?? Oh the excitement!! I applaud her decision to try out for pro Quidditch, but am a little confused at Harry's reaction. It seems more severe than I might have expected if they are a few years out of the war...
  Quote
sportsjunkee24
Saturday 17th May 2008 06:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1:A Yen for Adventure
I love this story, but when is Part II coming out?
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 17:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

1:A Yen for Adventure
aw, so good! cant wait 4 the update! love the new ginny and how well you stuck to jo\'s words of their jobs! keep writing!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 17:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

1:A Yen for Adventure
aw, so good! cant wait 4 the update! love the new ginny and how well you stuck to jo\'s words of their jobs! keep writing!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 17:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

1:A Yen for Adventure
aw, so good! cant wait 4 the update! love the new ginny and how well you stuck to jo\'s words of their jobs! keep writing!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 27th September 2007 07:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

1:A Yen for Adventure
Don't worry Ginny, everything will be alright. I really liked this, I can't wait to see where you take it. Great job!
  Quote
mexpems
Tuesday 25th September 2007 19:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

1:A Yen for Adventure
What's next?? better yet when's the next chapter, greta work!!!!
  Quote
MagicalMystery
Sunday 23rd September 2007 15:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1:A Yen for Adventure
Great story! I can't wait to read more! But there are only seven players on a Quidditch team: one Seeker, one Keeper, three Chasers and two Beaters.
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 14:17
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
By god, you're right. This story has been through so many eyes, lest of all mine, and no one has caught that until now. I'll have my beta fix that but thank you for pointing it out to me.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Part II is coming along
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 23rd September 2007 15:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1:A Yen for Adventure
Oh dear... This fic has a fabtastic start! I really enjoyed it and I really can;t wait to see what else is going to happen! Great work!
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 14:18
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. There's more to come so stay tuned!
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 23rd September 2007 14:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1:A Yen for Adventure
A very good story. I look forward to more of this story soon. Thanks for writing. p
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 14:19
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
And thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story. Stay tuned, part II will be (hopefully) coming soon!
  Quote
ginervamollypotter
Sunday 23rd September 2007 12:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1:A Yen for Adventure
OH can\'t wait for part 2, hope it comes out soon
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 14:20
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
I'm working on part II but I've got other commitments that keep me away from writing (or at least this story!)

Hopefully part II should come out soon--thanks for reading and reviewing!
  Quote
Kathryn
Sunday 23rd September 2007 11:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

1:A Yen for Adventure
I've already told you how much I like this. Helps that its mine of course. So when do I, we get part two.
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 14:21
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it darling. Especially seeing as I toiled over it for you

And to answer your question: Never.
  Quote
Dreamer2
Sunday 23rd September 2007 03:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1:A Yen for Adventure
wicked story! just excellent, obviously there is more to come!
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 14:22
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
Yes there is more to come

Thanks for reviewing. Hope you like part II as well!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004