Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Yen for Adventure by timbers

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
KateB
Wednesday 28th May 2008 18:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

1:A Yen for Adventure
Will this be finished? I am on tenterhooks!! Go Ginny! Poor Harry! Poor Ginny! How will it all be resolved?? Oh the excitement!! I applaud her decision to try out for pro Quidditch, but am a little confused at Harry's reaction. It seems more severe than I might have expected if they are a few years out of the war...
  Quote
sportsjunkee24
Saturday 17th May 2008 02:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1:A Yen for Adventure
I love this story, but when is Part II coming out?
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 12:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

1:A Yen for Adventure
aw, so good! cant wait 4 the update! love the new ginny and how well you stuck to jo\'s words of their jobs! keep writing!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 12:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

1:A Yen for Adventure
aw, so good! cant wait 4 the update! love the new ginny and how well you stuck to jo\'s words of their jobs! keep writing!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 12:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

1:A Yen for Adventure
aw, so good! cant wait 4 the update! love the new ginny and how well you stuck to jo\'s words of their jobs! keep writing!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 27th September 2007 03:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

1:A Yen for Adventure
Don't worry Ginny, everything will be alright. I really liked this, I can't wait to see where you take it. Great job!
  Quote
mexpems
Tuesday 25th September 2007 15:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

1:A Yen for Adventure
What's next?? better yet when's the next chapter, greta work!!!!
  Quote
MagicalMystery
Sunday 23rd September 2007 11:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1:A Yen for Adventure
Great story! I can't wait to read more! But there are only seven players on a Quidditch team: one Seeker, one Keeper, three Chasers and two Beaters.
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 10:17
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
By god, you're right. This story has been through so many eyes, lest of all mine, and no one has caught that until now. I'll have my beta fix that but thank you for pointing it out to me.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Part II is coming along
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 23rd September 2007 11:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1:A Yen for Adventure
Oh dear... This fic has a fabtastic start! I really enjoyed it and I really can;t wait to see what else is going to happen! Great work!
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 10:18
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. There's more to come so stay tuned!
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 23rd September 2007 10:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1:A Yen for Adventure
A very good story. I look forward to more of this story soon. Thanks for writing. p
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 10:19
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
And thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story. Stay tuned, part II will be (hopefully) coming soon!
  Quote
ginervamollypotter
Sunday 23rd September 2007 08:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

1:A Yen for Adventure
OH can\'t wait for part 2, hope it comes out soon
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 10:20
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
I'm working on part II but I've got other commitments that keep me away from writing (or at least this story!)

Hopefully part II should come out soon--thanks for reading and reviewing!
  Quote
Kathryn
Sunday 23rd September 2007 07:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

1:A Yen for Adventure
I've already told you how much I like this. Helps that its mine of course. So when do I, we get part two.
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 10:21
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it darling. Especially seeing as I toiled over it for you

And to answer your question: Never.
  Quote
Dreamer2
Saturday 22nd September 2007 23:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1:A Yen for Adventure
wicked story! just excellent, obviously there is more to come!
timbers
Monday 24th September 2007 10:22
1:A Yen for Adventure (Author Response)
Yes there is more to come

Thanks for reviewing. Hope you like part II as well!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004