Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lily's Discovery by Seedy_Bea

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
gymnastgal19
Monday 26th November 2007 00:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Lily's Discovery
hehe cute severus really liked lily huh?
  Quote

Saturday 6th October 2007 06:35


Lily's Discovery
... You seem to have a good feel for Lily's character!


I Totally agree!
  Quote
Seedy_Bea
Thursday 27th September 2007 23:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Lily's Discovery
This is so cool. Everyone loves me!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 26th September 2007 00:03


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Lily's Discovery
Oh that was a good story! I love Lily and this discovery of her magic certainly filled in some gaps left by the book. Great job!
Seedy_Bea
Thursday 27th September 2007 22:57
Lily's Discovery (Author Response)
Thanks so much! This is my first ever batch of proper postings, I'm so happy everyone's liking it.
  Quote
Lady Jae
Tuesday 25th September 2007 23:37


Lily's Discovery
I totally love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
The_Critic
Tuesday 25th September 2007 09:46


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Lily's Discovery
Awesome story, only complaint is the ending, which seems a little abrupt. Otherwise it is very wonderfuly well writtem, and completely understandable, (Atleast from our muggle point of veiw,) I also really love the confersation between Lily's parents.

Great Job!
Seedy_Bea
Thursday 27th September 2007 22:59
Lily's Discovery (Author Response)
Yes, I know! It was going to be much, much longer (I started it before DH) and then all my ideas got canonballed!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 25th September 2007 08:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Lily's Discovery
ahh that was nice and very well written. good to have something that makes me smile, not cry, for a change.
loved the last line:

"And the rest, as they say, is history."

i love how everyone knows what happens next - well, all those who have read DH - which is practically everyone, anyway.
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 25th September 2007 08:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Lily's Discovery
Very good, I liked it. You should definately write more!
  Quote
Spinnet
Tuesday 25th September 2007 06:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Lily's Discovery
That was really nice. I wish it was more than this one story... You seem to have a good feel for Lily's character! The whole scenario with the mum was very realistic! Great job
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004