Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Lily's Discovery by Seedy_Bea

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Monday 26th November 2007 05:50

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Lily's Discovery
hehe cute severus really liked lily huh?

Saturday 6th October 2007 10:35

Lily's Discovery
... You seem to have a good feel for Lily's character!

I Totally agree!
Friday 28th September 2007 03:00

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Lily's Discovery
This is so cool. Everyone loves me!
Wednesday 26th September 2007 04:03

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Lily's Discovery
Oh that was a good story! I love Lily and this discovery of her magic certainly filled in some gaps left by the book. Great job!
Friday 28th September 2007 02:57
Lily's Discovery (Author Response)
Thanks so much! This is my first ever batch of proper postings, I'm so happy everyone's liking it.
Lady Jae
Wednesday 26th September 2007 03:37

Lily's Discovery
I totally love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tuesday 25th September 2007 13:46

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Lily's Discovery
Awesome story, only complaint is the ending, which seems a little abrupt. Otherwise it is very wonderfuly well writtem, and completely understandable, (Atleast from our muggle point of veiw,) I also really love the confersation between Lily's parents.

Great Job!
Friday 28th September 2007 02:59
Lily's Discovery (Author Response)
Yes, I know! It was going to be much, much longer (I started it before DH) and then all my ideas got canonballed!
Tuesday 25th September 2007 12:48

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Lily's Discovery
ahh that was nice and very well written. good to have something that makes me smile, not cry, for a change.
loved the last line:

"And the rest, as they say, is history."

i love how everyone knows what happens next - well, all those who have read DH - which is practically everyone, anyway.
Tuesday 25th September 2007 12:30

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Lily's Discovery
Very good, I liked it. You should definately write more!
Tuesday 25th September 2007 10:50

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Lily's Discovery
That was really nice. I wish it was more than this one story... You seem to have a good feel for Lily's character! The whole scenario with the mum was very realistic! Great job
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004