Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Meeting the Weasleys by girlyswot

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 19th November 2007 16:04


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman
nice. alreasdy fallin in love with this tale.
girlyswot
Monday 19th November 2007 20:24
Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Patches
Saturday 20th October 2007 22:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman
So a strong independent woman is going to meet the Weaseley's and Hermione Weaseley is first! This should be very interesting. p
girlyswot
Monday 22nd October 2007 05:46
Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman (Author Response)
  Quote
amamama
Friday 28th September 2007 00:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 449

Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman
W.h.e.e.e.e.e! This is your project crumpet rewritten! Woohoo! Gods, I look forward to it. I hope Harry is among the brothers (especially since Fred is out *sniff*), and I hope she manages to find the kind of man her mum described. Thanks a bunch, Ros. *hugs*
girlyswot
Friday 28th September 2007 10:01
Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman (Author Response)
Harry is not a Weasley brother. No freckles, no red hair, no Weasley. Just so we're all clear.

It's not very much rewritten - just a few DH tweaks here and there. Ah, will Christy find the man of [s]my[/s] her dreams? *grins*
  Quote
Delfino
Thursday 27th September 2007 13:35


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman
Ah! I almost missed the prologue, but I\'m glad I didn\'t! I\'m very impressed and can\'t wait to see where this story goes. Please give us chapter two soon!
girlyswot
Thursday 27th September 2007 15:24
Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman (Author Response)
Thanks! Ch 2 needs a little DH tweaking. But it shouldn't be too long.
  Quote
critmo
Wednesday 26th September 2007 07:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman
Okay, I did miss the Prologue.

Anyway, this does explain a few things of course. - Does Harry come into this at any point? (Many, if not most, post-DH fics at the moment seem to make a point of it that Harry is part of the W. family.)
girlyswot
Wednesday 26th September 2007 08:55
Prologue:A Strong and Independent Woman (Author Response)
Not to worry - I bet you're not the only one.

Do you know, I can't remember if Harry actually makes an appearance or not! He doesn't get a chapter. Because, although the Weasleys might think of him as family, from Christy's point of view, that's not so obvious. He doesn't have the hair, the freckles, the muscles, the teasing grin...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004