Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For As the Dust Falls by lenzlaw1

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
hermione&ginny
Sunday 17th April 2011 11:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

2: All He Needs
Awww! So cute!
  Quote
eternal_twilight88
Wednesday 6th February 2008 12:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

2: All He Needs
hi, i like ur story and hope you come out w/the other ones soon!
  Quote
linus
Wednesday 26th December 2007 06:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

2: All He Needs
i really like it. is this work abandoned or do you still plan to finish it?
lenzlaw1
Wednesday 26th December 2007 17:29
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
It's not abandoned, I just got done with a 19 credit semester during which I had absolutely no time to work on this story, but now that I'm on break, I'll be definitely coming back to this. Glad you liked it
  Quote
reenee
Thursday 4th October 2007 03:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

2: All He Needs
just one word : wonderful
actually 3 more: please UPDATE soon
lenzlaw1
Thursday 4th October 2007 11:26
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
just one word : wonderful
actually 3 more: please UPDATE soon


Hehe, thank you. And don't worry, I'll be writing like mad this weekend. Expect more soon Thanks for reading
  Quote
HPLOVER1209
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 11:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

2: All He Needs
I thought it was wonderful! I hope you keep going with this and quickly!
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:30
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
I thought it was wonderful! I hope you keep going with this and quickly!


Thanks so much for your kind review
  Quote
DebbieO
Saturday 29th September 2007 17:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

2: All He Needs
Yay! Loved it.
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:31
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
Yay! Loved it.


Hey thanks a lot
  Quote
Acciowand
Saturday 29th September 2007 10:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

2: All He Needs
I really enjoyed these first two chapters. I am looking forward to seeing what you have in store for the characters!
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:32
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
I really enjoyed these first two chapters. I am looking forward to seeing what you have in store for the characters!


Thanks alot Yeah, I've got some things in store for everybody hah, it should be neat. Thanks for reading
  Quote
myketje
Saturday 29th September 2007 10:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

2: All He Needs
I like this story! You've done a great job!

Please post soon (My homework is already done..)

Kiss Kiss

Mee

xx
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:34
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
I like this story! You've done a great job!

Please post soon (My homework is already done..)

Kiss Kiss

Mee

xx


Hey thanks a lot
  Quote
hp4-sauce
Friday 28th September 2007 22:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 91

2: All He Needs
Excellent Harry/Ginny reunion. Very well done.
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:36
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
Excellent Harry/Ginny reunion. Very well done.


Thanks a lot for your kind review
  Quote
goodygurl
Friday 28th September 2007 20:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: All He Needs
I loved it, it contained everything that the actual book was missing, or at least the stuff I felt was missing. I cant wait for more!
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:38
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
I loved it, it contained everything that the actual book was missing, or at least the stuff I felt was missing. I cant wait for more!


Hey, thanks a lot I agree completely with what you said about DH missing this. That's in part why I decided to write this fiction in the first place. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 28th September 2007 12:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

2: All He Needs
Very good second chapter, I'm so excited for more. You did a wonderful job!
lenzlaw1
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 19:39
2: All He Needs (Author Response)
Very good second chapter, I'm so excited for more. You did a wonderful job!


Why thank you I'm glad you liked it
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004