Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Once in a Blue Moon ... by Seedy_Bea

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
majolie
Wednesday 10th December 2008 17:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Prologue
Intriguing start. I am willing to suspend my disbelief and accept your definition of a blue moon as being something differnet in the Wizarding world than in the Muggle one, though it threw me for a minute.

I THINK I read this once before, but I don't remember much about it and I see you have posted a new installment, so I am catching up before reading that.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 10th April 2008 06:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Prologue
huh... interesting... i wonder what happens when there is a blue moon
  Quote
Georgia
Monday 5th November 2007 13:32


Prologue
Absolutley fantastic writing skills Conner keep it up! Georgia










  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th October 2007 20:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Prologue
sounds interesting
  Quote
Seedy_Bea
Wednesday 17th October 2007 00:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
Sorry, everyone, Chapter three is the third Chapter in the story, but since the first chpter is the prologue, and titled as that, and THEN it says Chpater one, Chpater two as been missed.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 3rd October 2007 10:01


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Prologue
oops! i accidently read chapter one before the prologue. loved chapter one, then read the prologue... and now im seriously intreiged!

please keep writing!!
  Quote
asset_tizz
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 17:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Prologue
im liking it!
gotta love how harry had the same problems with cho as james did with lily. and they were both real smooth!
tee hee hee
keep it up
xo
  Quote
myketje
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 12:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Prologue
When there's a blue moon, a smurf is born...
Seedy_Bea
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 16:24
Prologue (Author Response)
When there's a blue moon, a smurf is born...


what's a smurf?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004