Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Bane of the Wolf by nymphadora tonks

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 23:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Bane of the Wolf
nice story! there arent really any around about remus or his being a werewolf... so reading about how the wolfsbane potion was created was interesting
  Quote
majolie
Tuesday 1st January 2008 18:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Bane of the Wolf
Very enjoyable. Your Snape ran true to form, as did Dumbledore.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th October 2007 18:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Bane of the Wolf
I like this story!!! very well written! thanks for writting it!
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 09:52
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
I like this story!!! very well written! thanks for writting it!


Thank you!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th October 2007 13:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Bane of the Wolf
WOW SO COOL.

loved it. BIG smile
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 09:52
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
WOW SO COOL.

loved it. BIG smile


Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 13th October 2007 07:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Bane of the Wolf
loved it, although remus did give in a bit fast I would have expected a longer discussion on the safety of the students.
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 09:54
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
Hmmm, thats a good thought, if I ever get around to editing it more, I might add in a longer discussion between Lupin and Dumbledore. thanks for taking the time to read and review.
  Quote
Windsong
Saturday 13th October 2007 05:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Bane of the Wolf
Yay! Glad to see you got this posted. A good choice for a missing moment, and very nicely written.

Keep them coming......
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 09:55
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
thank you for the nice comment and taking the time to prebeta this for me. I will have more stories up soon.
  Quote
myketje
Saturday 13th October 2007 01:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Bane of the Wolf
It was interessting, but not my favorite, sorry.
Still, you've done a good job. Wolfsbane potion is more a dull subject and you created something really nice.

Keep it up (I love reading these stories!)

kiss kiss

mee

xx
  Quote
The_Critic
Friday 12th October 2007 20:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Bane of the Wolf
great story! I really like the alternating Points of Veiw, I wasn't planning on leaving a review right now, but I saw that there weren't any and I thought, "but its a good story!" so, I am leaving a reveiw. I also love how you did I turned to him and asked if he had any questions for me. He stood up without a word and walked out of the room, his black robes billowing around him. I shook my head and looked after him in dismay.
Comments: loved it!

nymphadora tonks
Friday 12th October 2007 21:49
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
Thank you! It just posted to the site today, hence the no reviews. I am really glad you enjoyed it! I had a lot of fun writing it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004