Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Bane of the Wolf by nymphadora tonks

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 19:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Bane of the Wolf
nice story! there arent really any around about remus or his being a werewolf... so reading about how the wolfsbane potion was created was interesting
  Quote
majolie
Tuesday 1st January 2008 13:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Bane of the Wolf
Very enjoyable. Your Snape ran true to form, as did Dumbledore.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th October 2007 14:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Bane of the Wolf
I like this story!!! very well written! thanks for writting it!
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 05:52
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
I like this story!!! very well written! thanks for writting it!


Thank you!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th October 2007 09:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Bane of the Wolf
WOW SO COOL.

loved it. BIG smile
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 05:52
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
WOW SO COOL.

loved it. BIG smile


Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 13th October 2007 03:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Bane of the Wolf
loved it, although remus did give in a bit fast I would have expected a longer discussion on the safety of the students.
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 05:54
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
Hmmm, thats a good thought, if I ever get around to editing it more, I might add in a longer discussion between Lupin and Dumbledore. thanks for taking the time to read and review.
  Quote
Windsong
Saturday 13th October 2007 01:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Bane of the Wolf
Yay! Glad to see you got this posted. A good choice for a missing moment, and very nicely written.

Keep them coming......
nymphadora tonks
Friday 2nd November 2007 05:55
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
thank you for the nice comment and taking the time to prebeta this for me. I will have more stories up soon.
  Quote
myketje
Friday 12th October 2007 21:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Bane of the Wolf
It was interessting, but not my favorite, sorry.
Still, you've done a good job. Wolfsbane potion is more a dull subject and you created something really nice.

Keep it up (I love reading these stories!)

kiss kiss

mee

xx
  Quote
The_Critic
Friday 12th October 2007 16:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Bane of the Wolf
great story! I really like the alternating Points of Veiw, I wasn't planning on leaving a review right now, but I saw that there weren't any and I thought, "but its a good story!" so, I am leaving a reveiw. I also love how you did I turned to him and asked if he had any questions for me. He stood up without a word and walked out of the room, his black robes billowing around him. I shook my head and looked after him in dismay.
Comments: loved it!

nymphadora tonks
Friday 12th October 2007 17:49
Bane of the Wolf (Author Response)
Thank you! It just posted to the site today, hence the no reviews. I am really glad you enjoyed it! I had a lot of fun writing it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004