Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Biscuits, Cakes and Memories by SeaNymph

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Delfino
Tuesday 22nd April 2008 16:50


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
Oh, great job! Very sweet, fluffy, and the perfect dosage of husband/wife humor! Cute! Keep up the good work!
SeaNymph
Wednesday 23rd April 2008 21:34
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
I was hoping that it wouldn't seem too unrealistic, that's the sweet/flirty humor I think so many couples have, and I really wanted to bring out what I saw in words. Thanks for the review
  Quote
Narumi
Wednesday 19th December 2007 15:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
Cute little fic. I always love Bill & Ginny stories. They make me wish I had an older brother.
SeaNymph
Thursday 20th December 2007 23:40
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Hey! Having an older brother is an unrequited wish of mine as well...haha. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Tuesday 18th December 2007 03:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
Great story! Loving the feisty Fleur and the Ginny and Bill bit is so cute without being too sickly sweet. Loved it!
SeaNymph
Tuesday 18th December 2007 11:47
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Thanks! I tried pretty darn hard to make sure it didn't sound too sappy. I'm happy I succeeded! Thanks for the review!
  Quote
jennvellcs
Saturday 27th October 2007 13:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
I loved it! The part with ginny was cute!
SeaNymph
Wednesday 31st October 2007 13:39
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
She's the cutest that I could come up with without sounding too babyish, I'm glad it worked. Thanks for the review!!
  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 25th October 2007 11:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
loved it thanks ginny was right in her statement.
SeaNymph
Wednesday 31st October 2007 13:41
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Of course she was, she's Ginny, if she didn't make it happen, who would? Thanks for the review!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th October 2007 20:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
awww!!! that was so sweet that ginny said that she would marry harry one day!!! lol

SeaNymph
Sunday 21st October 2007 12:46
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Well thank you! I think our little Ginny was a seer!
  Quote
guruvee
Thursday 18th October 2007 17:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
Congrats! This is a great one, and I can't wait to see the rest of them posted!!!
SeaNymph
Friday 19th October 2007 13:39
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Why thank you! I can't wait either!!
  Quote
myketje
Wednesday 17th October 2007 23:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
Lovely!!

Litle Ginnykinns was so cute!! And she was a Seer!! Good girl!

Love to read more!

Kiss kiss

mee

xx
SeaNymph
Friday 19th October 2007 13:43
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! More will be up as soon as we can get it all together!
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 17th October 2007 14:38


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
HA I love it! Thanks to you for writing such a wonderful story! I love your young
I'm going to marry harry potter!
SeaNymph
Friday 19th October 2007 13:42
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Haha, I couldn't resist putting that line in there. Ginny always knows what she wants! Thanks for reviewing
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 17th October 2007 05:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Biscuits, Cakes and Memories
I could picture the cake shop and Ginny sitting on Bill's knew. Good job at description.
SeaNymph
Friday 19th October 2007 13:40
Biscuits, Cakes and Memories (Author Response)
Thanks a lot! I went over this story so many times...I was actually worried it was a little bland at the end. But I'm glad that wasn't the case!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004