Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Under a Snow Cover'd Moon by Tari

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
LoonyMae
Monday 19th January 2009 06:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

2: Part II
Oh my gosh, you are an amazing writer. You make it seem all so real. I think I nearly cried.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 22nd November 2007 23:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

2: Part II
This is a powerful two chapter story. Hannah's growing resolve is clear. She's going to be there for Harry.
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 25th October 2007 10:49


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: Part II
great story! I could swear that this story has been floating around in the harry potter land, waiting for someone to give it voice! I'm glad someone finally did, (atleast someone who could actually write a good story) I mean that in a good way, your writing is fantastic!

update soon please?
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 25th October 2007 10:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: Part II
great story! I could swear that this story has been floating around in the harry potter land, waiting for someone to give it voice! I'm glad someone finally did, (atleast someone who could actually write a good story) I mean that in a good way, your writing is fantastic!

sequel please?
  Quote
Curren
Tuesday 23rd October 2007 11:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

2: Part II
i love unusual perspectives, small events from the books put under a magnifying glass. This is an awesome fic, both the idea and the execution. I hope this isn't finished, and that you up with more of these kinds of ideas, i love reading them
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 23rd October 2007 11:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

2: Part II
So Hannah lives in Godric's Hollow. Now she has the strength to return to Hogwarts. I look forward to Part III. Thaks for writing. p
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004