Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Under a Snow Cover'd Moon by Tari

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
LoonyMae
Monday 19th January 2009 11:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

2: Part II
Oh my gosh, you are an amazing writer. You make it seem all so real. I think I nearly cried.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 23rd November 2007 04:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

2: Part II
This is a powerful two chapter story. Hannah's growing resolve is clear. She's going to be there for Harry.
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 25th October 2007 14:49


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: Part II
great story! I could swear that this story has been floating around in the harry potter land, waiting for someone to give it voice! I'm glad someone finally did, (atleast someone who could actually write a good story) I mean that in a good way, your writing is fantastic!

update soon please?
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 25th October 2007 14:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: Part II
great story! I could swear that this story has been floating around in the harry potter land, waiting for someone to give it voice! I'm glad someone finally did, (atleast someone who could actually write a good story) I mean that in a good way, your writing is fantastic!

sequel please?
  Quote
Curren
Tuesday 23rd October 2007 15:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

2: Part II
i love unusual perspectives, small events from the books put under a magnifying glass. This is an awesome fic, both the idea and the execution. I hope this isn't finished, and that you up with more of these kinds of ideas, i love reading them
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 23rd October 2007 15:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

2: Part II
So Hannah lives in Godric's Hollow. Now she has the strength to return to Hogwarts. I look forward to Part III. Thaks for writing. p
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004